Kvinnor Äkta läder Klackar Pumps Moderna Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Äkta läder Klackar Pumps Moderna Dansskor #053009731

Pris: SEK 216

Originalpriset: SEK 442  Sparer  SEK 226

SEK 216
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från elsvictor 2016-06-28 05:07:43

ik heb deze besteld in maat 39 en 30. Normaal heb ik 38 maar volgens de maattabel op deze site zou ik 40 nodig hebben. Ik moet zeggen dat t klopt. De 39 gaat wel, maar zit een beetje te strak. De 40 is echter perfect. Heerlijk soepele en elegante dansschoen. Zo als een balletschoentje maar dan met een hak. Helemaal leer, zowel de binnen als de buitenzool. Ben beginnend salsadanser maar ben erg blij met deze keuze. Het draaien gaat nu veel beter!

Från luvly_lisa63 2015-12-06 12:14:35

Very comfortable and plain shoes. Easy to dance in and easy to put on. The leather upper moulds into your feet. Very pleased my mum bought a pair also.

Från Cathe 2015-06-26 18:35:09

The shoe itself is beautiful, fits just fine, and is comfortable to put on

Från tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:05:01

Great value and true sizing!

Från i-qu- 2014-01-24 06:42:57

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mir diesen Schuhen. Sie passen genau und sind weich und bequem zum Tanzen.

Från Alana 2013-07-16 02:14:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Nice shoes! You can totally wear them not only dancing but anywhere indoor! i'm a teacher and I wear this pair of shoes to my classrooms. It is pretty and comfortable for the whole day!! Thanks for JJshouse.com.

Från Cattie 2012-11-12 20:57:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Received my dancing shoes today. Tried them on they fit like a glove. I am a dancer who longs to dance with comfy gorgeous shoes and these I am so thrilled to say are perfect

Från Shelly 2012-11-11 20:45:04

An excellent buy for the money! These are very comfortable and am looking forward to wearing them. Would order from this company again. :)

Från Sara 2012-11-10 20:42:23

I purchased a pair of Real Leather Heels Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes because I am taking swing out classess.. i love them...i got my merchandise quickly and that is what i like. The shoes looked exactly like the picture..they are comfortable..and yes..i am ordering again..thanks so much.

Från Jane 2012-11-09 21:20:03

Amazing shoes!!! The size fits perfectly, they are very comfortable and dance like a charm!I'd highly recommend these to my ballroom friends.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20