"Kram & Kyssar från Mr & Fru" Tvålar med Färgband/Stikkord (Sats om 2 st)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Kram & Kyssar från Mr & Fru" Tvålar med Färgband/Stikkord (Sats om 2 st) #051009900

Pris: SEK 10

Originalpriset: SEK 30  Sparer  SEK 20

SEK 10
5 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Teresa Green 2013-08-07 02:07:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What is more lovely and practical than this? The soaps scent with a favorable flavor. My husband and I are so happy to get such a special favor for our coming wedding! We make sure that all our guests would love these soaps!

The gift box is also so pretty!

pic1.jpg

Från fairy13 2016-08-06 02:39:25

perfect..

Från Fiona 2013-12-01 00:49:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my fiance and i thought for a long time about what to choose as favors for our guests! and the soaps finally comes into our mind! to out surprise, we found the soap that we were looking for here, JJshouse! I truly love them!

Från banghassan_60 2013-11-29 01:29:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This set is cute and unique. The packing is so elgent and the shipping was fast.

Från Tracy 2013-11-18 18:28:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I fell in love with this XOXO soaps when I first saw them. The design is fantastic. Moreover, the packing box is of good quality. I used them on my wedding date, the smell of them are very sweet and fragrant.

Från amanda 2013-11-15 07:40:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The favours arrived neatly packed and quickly! They look great and there's no box assembly required like most places. They all came put together and individually wrapped. Very impressed. They will keep very well until the wedding!

Från Gisella Glaria 2013-07-30 02:49:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These wedding favors were so unique and innovative and l love the theme hugs and kisses as we are mr and mrs, loll.....

Från Eve 2013-07-29 00:04:10

this "Hugs & Kisses From Mr. & Mrs." scented soap is very sweet and pleasant to see!! the smell of the soap is really nice and my fiance and i are both very satisfied! Thanks!

Från Alva 2013-07-27 23:06:32

They are so cute,the soap set that i ordered from your site.The hug and kisses design is perfect.They are the perfect gifts for my guests and surely they will love them too.Lovely and practical.Your site is great and i will come again.THANK YOU.

Från Catherine 2013-07-26 23:48:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

XO soaps! Very nice product and good shipping!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64