Kort ärm Spets Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kort ärm Spets Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013017536

Pris: SEK 295

Originalpriset: SEK 599  Sparer  SEK 305

  • Färgtabell
SEK 295
4.8 (baserat på 31 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från celeste 2015-04-03 08:35:46

This was exactly the thing I needed for my sisters Strapless wedding dress she didnt feel comfortable in it so I ordered this jacket and It made the Dress beautiful detail arrived just in time

pic1.jpeg

Från AbbySoto1963 2014-06-23 11:04:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nicely made. It matched perfect with my dress only used iat the church. Saw similar item at high end retail for $150. This item is just as nice and beautifully made. THANKS

pic1.jpg

Från S.Wilsch2006 2016-02-22 08:22:27

Passt perfekt und sieht wundervoll zu meinem Kleid aus.

Från cristelletremblay22 2015-11-23 16:09:28

J'adore!

Från triciag85 2015-09-19 07:02:23

This was a very nice wrap, with beautiful detail and high quality. I would definitely say that it runs a bit small, but it has a nice stretch to it. It goes beautifully with my wedding dress.

Från Ilona We 2015-06-18 22:23:41

Super schicke Jacke. Verarbeitung 1a. Hab es zu meinen Kleid mitbestellt. Sieht aus wie auf den Bildern

Från rauh.janine 2015-06-16 11:53:22

super schöner stoff, schön dick und überhaupt keine billige qualität, die farbe ist nicht zu aufdringlich

Från olli 2014-11-12 03:41:32

Das Jäckchen ist sehr schön und gut verarbeitet. Die Farbe zartrosa ist sehr schön und nicht knallig/billig.
Dies ist meine zweite Bestellung bei JJ's House und ich bin wieder sehr zufrieden und kann die Seite nur empfehlen.

Från juliedunlop620 2014-09-10 10:54:39

This wrap was exactly the write colour to match my wedding outfit. The delivery came when expected.

Från sylva82 2014-07-02 06:28:06

Today arrived and it's beautiful. Fits well and material and decorations are in good quality. Shipping was very fast. Thank you very much. You make my wedding more beautiful:)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 31 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69