Kort ärm Spets Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kort ärm Spets Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013004227

Pris: SEK 393

Originalpriset: SEK 530  Sparer  SEK 138

  • Färgtabell
SEK 393
4.5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från hodmas63 2014-09-13 08:03:17

Beautiful and great quality but too small. Be careful when ordering make sure to check your size.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-14 01:57:25

Dear hodmas63,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com. 

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från emmar1505 2015-08-08 20:05:20

I ordered this to wear with a strapless dress. It is absolutely beautiful. The lace is so delicate and pretty. It definitely is good quality. I am so pleased with my purchase!

Från teolina.teodora 2015-03-20 13:45:01

Exactly what I expected!

Från mills624 2014-08-21 06:05:19

The wrap is very pretty and matches my dress very well..The only problem is it runs small. So I would order a larger size.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-22 02:03:24

Dear customer,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Pollie 2012-12-26 19:15:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

super gut verarbeitet, der Stoff Spitze ist wunderschön für Frauen. Ich bestelle gern wieder bei euch :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-26 19:17:20

Från Doris 2012-02-09 14:18:41

Hi,

ist es möglich das Bolero als Custom Size zu bestellen? Neben der Größentabelle ist leider keine Ticking-Box für Custom Size...

Die gleiche Frage habe ich für die Boleros:
#013003915
#013003933
#006003833
Können diese Custom Sized bestellt werden?

Viele Grüße
Doris

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-09 22:16:50

Liebe Doris,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Ja, Sie können die Boleros bei uns nach Ihren Maße individuell anfertigen lassen. Legen Sie den Artikel im Warenkorb, gehen Sie zur Kasse und hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht mit Ihren Maßangaben: Schulterbreite, Oberarmweite und Ärmellänge.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren und wir wünschen Ihnen ein schönes Wochenende.

Från Sofia Debarbieri 2011-11-01 18:09:46

El precio equivale al vestido con el bolero??? De qué tela es??

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69