Korset mallen Rostfritt Stål Bokmärken med Tofs
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Korset mallen Rostfritt Stål Bokmärken med Tofs #051007528

Pris: SEK 16
45% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 30  Sparer  SEK 14

SEK 16
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Evangeline1 2014-04-30 00:22:50

OMG! Got my order. I could not be happier when I opened my order. Soo pretty and elegant! Highly recommend! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

Från Ivy6677 2014-04-21 03:24:18

The bookmark is very beautiful and the packaging is also great. It was a worthwhile purchase! Really thanks a lot!

Från Yvonne45 2014-04-19 02:27:37

The bookmarks are perfect. They are the same as what i expected. The material is of high quality. Your shipping is also prompt. It is really a happy purchase. Thank you.

Från Donna 2013-11-15 00:15:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i received my order this morning. i love this bookmarks best. it is cheap buy in high quality. and the delivery is very fast. i can not believe you sent me the order from another country. thanks so much

Från Madge Jones 2013-08-05 01:12:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Excellent item, looks very expensive, good quality

Från Moira 2013-08-04 23:31:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my order just yesterday! after opening the package I was so surprised at the things before me. All of them are really good hand making. Not only this one ,but also the ring pillow I chose. Thank you for your patient as I asked many questions. You gave me good replies and great suggestion! Thank you~~~

Från Odelette 2013-07-26 03:18:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i asked one customer service staff about the size of this bookmark and she replied to me so soon and its size fit my bible perfectly, i can't love them more

Från Hulda 2013-07-23 01:06:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding bookmark favors are really good. The color matches the wedding so much. And it is not only nice, but also useful. I think all my guests will remember my wedding. Thank you so much!

Från Qitarah 2013-07-22 01:54:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Reading make me more quiet in my heart, and this sliver cross bookmark attracted me when I saw it, it was light and very convenient to use in the book.

Från Irene 2013-04-23 00:47:12

My parcel arrived on the estimated time.
Boxes are in a very good situation and I am very pleased with the quality of the boxes and of the bookmarks as well.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64