Klassisk Samling Set i Satäng med Strass/Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Samling Set i Satäng med Strass/Skärpband #100017953

Pris: SEK 460

Originalpriset: SEK 920  Sparer  SEK 460

SEK 460
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från barrierae 2016-10-05 19:41:11

good

Från joanne_denengelse 2016-07-06 01:03:36

I bought this for my daughter on her big day and she loved it!

Från mippowell 2014-04-28 21:50:50

Looks better than the picture shows. I am very impressed with the quality. I highly recommend this to everyone. Simple and Elegant.

Från Kat 2014-04-23 00:44:28

It is the most satisfying experience I purchased online! It arrived in time. I love the design. The fabric satin touches so comfortable. Thank you for making such a good set. You have a honest customer now.

Från aeghs 2014-04-18 23:10:02

I just got them! They are of high quality and very cute! I love them!

Från Christina 2013-11-14 02:31:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, guys of jjshouse. i received my order and they are nice. it is my fist time to buy things on line. you make me relaxed. i will buy more things for my coming wedding from your website. thanks all

Från Miya 2013-08-04 23:25:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so happy i choose this product they are all beautiful and would recommend it to every who like it ,they should get .
when received my package and open i was so happy i baught it

Från Bridget George 2013-07-29 23:29:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW! IT IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, BUT ALSO CUTE! ALTHOUGH IT IS A SMALL THING, I CAN FIND THAT YOU PAY MUCH ATTENTION ON IT. DURING THE SHOPPING TIME YOU GAVE ME A GOOD SERVICE AND IMPRESSED ME A LOT. I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN.

Från Vicky Robinson 2013-07-28 23:56:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much! Great product and so elegant. I'm so excited to use it for my wedding! All the items are received in good shape! I am so glad!

Från Donna 2013-07-27 23:09:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wonderful, cant fault it, and is ALOT cheaper than other website but of just good quality.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64