Klassisk Samling Set i Satäng
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Samling Set i Satäng #100017960

Pris: SEK 363

Originalpriset: SEK 726  Sparer  SEK 363

SEK 363
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från rosa 2014-04-28 02:35:26

Wow, this product is so wonderful and I did not expect that I could receive it so soon. You are a really good shopping website. Thank you so much!!!

Från Caroline48 2014-04-23 01:29:07

Hello, I have received the collection set yesterday. I was so excited to see them yesterday. They are the same as the picture shows. The fabric satin feels comfortable. Thank you.

Från JamesJesse 2014-04-19 01:54:23

I love the collection set. It is wonderful. I have referred my bridesmaids to your website and they are ordering their dresses from you. Thanks!

Från Marilyn 2013-08-04 23:17:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so pleased with this purchase!!! All pieces are well put together and high quality. I was pleased to find a complete set, instead of purchasing each piece separately. Thank you!!

Från Beatrice Bird 2013-07-29 23:25:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my order today!!! They are really wonderful. At such a low price, so nice product! I will recommend you to my friends. Your nice service, patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot. Thank you for all! I love your web site a lot!

Från Olga Jones 2013-07-28 23:46:26

This set is beautiful and I can't believe the price was so low because this is a good quality purchase! I can't wait to use these items for my wedding. Thank you JJsHouse!

Från Isabella 2013-07-27 23:05:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely love my wedding collection set. It is exactly what I pictured. THANK YOU!

Från Julie 2013-07-24 00:00:26

though the wedding collection set came slightly later than I thought, they are better than I expeccted!! I am very impressed by the smooth and soft feeling of the small items. Totally worth the price!! Thanks JJsHOuse!

Från Barbara 2013-07-20 22:54:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, I got the collection set yesterday. And I’m so happy with them. The delivery is much faster than expected. They are well made and of high quality. The material feels good. Thanks.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64