Klassisk Rostfritt Stål Tekoppar Sked Set med Färgband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Rostfritt Stål Tekoppar Sked Set med Färgband #051007577

Pris: SEK 25

Originalpriset: SEK 49  Sparer  SEK 25

SEK 25
4.9 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från marcos Antonio de Oliveira 2014-02-12 08:41:21

Bom gente estou muito feliz minhas encomendas chegou chegaram em ótimo estado bem embalado da forma que eu vir no site ,confesso que tive medo do site pois já levei muito calote mais graça a Deus esse site se mostrou seguro e responsável com seus compromisso honrarão ate a data de chegada não atrasou nem um dia meu facebook é para que não acredita nesse depoimento ormimper_marcos@gmail.com muito obrigado JJshouse.com

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-13 00:09:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the spoon set. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från dpredestinee 2015-07-31 03:27:01

Belles cuillères mais très petite.

Från detelinaborislavova 2015-07-08 09:31:26

Hello,
Spoons are not (tsp), they are stirrers for coffee, much smaller.
Very nice packed, I am pleased by the ordered.
Good for wedding souvenir.

Från cicinho.suzart 2014-10-15 18:06:19

gostei,veio de acordo com o anuncio.

Från maryodonnell 2014-06-10 03:29:23

Looking at your selection of wedding dresses and items i really like the web site I can nearly do alll my wedding day shopping on line

Från Mariana200826 2014-04-26 14:46:27

Excelente!!!!

Från Daniela 2014-02-17 09:14:33

Alles was wunderbar.

Från Beatrice 2013-11-14 02:06:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

To be honest, this spoon set is truly a good bargain. Regardless of the fact that similar ones are also available on other sites,so many people still place their orders here. The reason is obvious, the prices are much more favorable here and the service here is brilliant!!

Från Sabrina 2013-08-05 02:17:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The design of the spoon is very special and I really love it so much, My little daughter now use it to eat, she said it is very convenient .

Från Marie Lefebvre 2013-07-30 02:41:48

Th spoon set arrived my home at last, i should not have chosen super saving shipping it made me anxious, but the spoons are really nice

 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64