Klassisk Blomkorg i Satäng med Fauxen Pärla
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Blomkorg i Satäng med Fauxen Pärla #102018103

Pris: SEK 154

Originalpriset: SEK 308  Sparer  SEK 154

SEK 154
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kpoipjg 2014-04-28 00:28:56

The quality of the basket amazed me when I got it! It is lovely indeed!

Från Snowy77 2014-04-21 01:47:12

The baskets are very cute and my flower girls really love them! I will order some white flower girl dresses from you too. My wedding will absolutely be romantic!

Från Greta556 2014-04-19 02:08:55

I love the flower basket so much. The fabric looks of high quality, and the color will be suitable for my wedding. I have recommended your website to all my family. Thanks a lot.

Från mentalima 2013-12-03 00:22:27

Wow, the flower basket is very attractive. And the beadings on it is very beautiful. It is just like the picture showed, and in appropriate size. The customer service is very helpful. Thank you so much :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-03 20:51:49

Mentalima,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our basket.

Från Vivien 2013-11-21 02:19:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got this package from your site now...It is really classic, that is exactly my wedding theme. VERY GOOD. I am lucky to have catch the promotion period. it is really cheap. I have checked that this thing is 3 times expensive than yours at my local store...lol

Från Gabrielle 2013-11-17 23:55:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

They are really cheap but the quality is pretty good. I have 8 flower girls so I ordered 8 of them. But the whole price is very affordable. Besides, the fabrics covered on the basket is also of good quality.

Från Marks 2013-08-05 01:26:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I Just got the basket from the postmen!! the shipping is really frustrated but finally i got it and it relived me with such a wonderful quality and remarkabke design!! Thanks!

Från Kristen 2013-07-24 01:58:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very quickly that I received the flower girl basket, and it is exactly as the picture , white and so nice touch with the tulle. I have never thought I can make such great items with so low price. I recommend every one to purchase items here.

Från Britney 2013-07-18 22:33:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have six flower girls and have purchased for them. The details complement it in a very beautiful way. Lovely pieces of handy work! Thanks for such a beauty!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64