Klassisk Blomkorg i Satäng med Band & Fauxpärla
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Blomkorg i Satäng med Band & Fauxpärla #102018048

Pris: SEK 118
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 236  Sparer  SEK 118

SEK 118
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kareemac_25 2015-12-07 06:07:11

Awesome quality can't wait for my little girls to use
Exactly what I wanted

Från Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 12:55:34

Excellent !!! My girls will love them!!!! Great service and fast delivery

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:11:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Ashley 2014-04-27 23:55:17

It is very nice and useful. It's exactly like the photo. I love it. Thank you for your excellent products, great service and fast delivery. I will come here again! Highly recommend your website!

Från Rebecca 2014-04-22 23:23:56

I am very satisfied with the basket. The fabric used is very clean and firm. And the ribbons on the two sides are very cute. I will have a garden wedding and now I'm very excited!

Från Fannie666 2014-04-19 02:44:21

Hi, I have got the basket. The quality is good. Thanks

Från Nicole 2013-08-28 23:39:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These baskets are gorgeous and will be perfect for my flowergirls on my wedding day. Very Happy.

Från MANDY 2013-07-30 00:51:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the bow and the pearls on the basket is beautiful and match the decorations on the flower girl dresses perfectly!! i am rather pleased and i am looking forward to my wedding!

Från Elizabeth 2013-07-28 23:37:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have concerns about buying because the photo wasn't very clear but they really are perfect in fact. everything is OK as the picture:)

Från Céline MERCIER 2013-07-28 01:17:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My elder sister ordered the product Flower Basket In Ivory Satin And Organza With Bow And Faux Peal(102018048) for her little girl and she was just so cute with this basket

Från Sumaiyah 2013-07-24 01:25:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I give 5 stars on the item both in the quality, shipping and customer service.

The littrle flowe baskets Look better than the photo and perfect for my flowergirl. Thank you. and I will recommend more people.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64