"Kärlekshistoria" Hjärta Formad Rostfritt Stål Bokmärken med Färgband/Tofs
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Kärlekshistoria" Hjärta Formad Rostfritt Stål Bokmärken med Färgband/Tofs #051005725

Pris: SEK 12

Originalpriset: SEK 24  Sparer  SEK 12

SEK 12
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från elviralopez77 2014-04-10 06:34:09

Molto belli, proprio come da foto! Arrivano nella loro scatolina e l'envio e veramente veloce tenendo conto che non arrivano dall'Europa.

Från Alolade 2013-11-13 01:27:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had purchased on your site for many times, and each time I was very satisfied with your products. This time I just bought a dress and with these small accessories, and surely, pleased to see them come to me on time. Will come again later.

Från Bridge 2013-09-07 01:34:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very happy with the purchase, came in a beautiful gift box.

Från Bridge 2013-09-07 01:33:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very happy with the purchase, came with a beautiful gift box.

Från diaz 2013-07-30 02:26:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is the third time i have been shopping here, the first time was fabric swatch and it arrived so slow and the second time was one pair of shoes and this time was the bookmarks and the other accessories, i chose expedited shipping, so it was so quick

Från Dorothy 2013-07-28 23:42:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, the heart shaped bookmark is a little simple, but the Tassel makes it much neasutiful!! the gift package is very lovely and i hope that every of our guests will be happy to receive them!

Från Ada 2013-07-27 22:30:03

Hi,i got the bookmarks today.They are so lovely just like the picture.I have learnt your site from a friend who speak highly of you guys.And she was right.Your site is great.I am so happy with this shopping experience with you guys.Thanks a lot.

Från Denise Thompson 2013-07-26 23:27:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lovely heart shaped bookmark! Can't help to look it over and over again.

Från Nina 2013-07-24 00:25:57

The book marks are really nice. I bought many and no one of them has any defect. All of them are in good condition. The heart shape is just so beautiful. I can see that you make them with your heart and I am so appreciate for that. I am really satisfied with the first shopping on your website. And will not be the last time as your service satisfied me a lot!

Från Margaret 2013-07-19 21:57:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got a call and I knew my package has come. such kind and excellent service and delivery! I bought 20 and they were all in a box. can not be more happy with this.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64