"Kärlek bortom mäter" Hjärta Formad Rostfritt Stål Sked Set med Färgband/Stikkord
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Kärlek bortom mäter" Hjärta Formad Rostfritt Stål Sked Set med Färgband/Stikkord #051016408

Pris: SEK 26

Originalpriset: SEK 50  Sparer  SEK 24

SEK 26
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Janice Hill 2013-08-07 01:01:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is really the most practical favor for my wedding! I'm glad that I have made a great choice for this! The heart shaped spoons in different sizes are so cute and also made of good quality! I've got a picture for your reference! Believe me, it is worthy to buy!

pic1.jpg

Från Geraldine 2013-11-18 00:10:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These little favors were delivered a day ahead of schedule. Which was great because I was worried that it was going to take longer. So happy to find they also came with the outer gift boxes. Thank you for your great service and products!

Från Sandy 2013-08-05 02:24:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you for sending me this before my wedding, they reached me just days before the wedding, I was so worried about it will not reach in time, but it turned out that it came the right time.

Från yaneth 2013-07-30 02:54:58

i love the title "love beyond measure" yes, i love my husband very much and our love has undergone hardship, the little tools can magnify the love

Från Gail 2013-07-29 00:15:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, this hear shaped spoons are very similar to the ones at the same page but i chose it instead because the edge is more round and hence cuter than the other one... the real things are just as i expected!! 3X

Från Amy 2013-07-27 23:20:12

HI,THERE.I GOT THE SPOON THAT ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.THEY ARE SO CUTE AND MADE WITH EXQUISITE WORK.THE HEART SHAPED DESIGN IS ADORABLE.VERY PRACTICAL AT THE SAME TIME.GOOD.THANKS A LOT.

Från Wendy 2013-07-27 00:07:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Delivery time has no problem. The item that I ordered arrived just within the time frame given. I ordered 50pcs and they all look good and with high quality. I am so satisfied. Thanks.

Från Sajili 2013-07-22 01:25:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the size of the spoons you delivered tome is just the size I want, they are so cheap, much cheaper than our local shops, will ask my friends to buy from you later.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64