"Kärlek bortom mäter" Hjärta Formad Rostfritt Stål Sked Set med Färgband/Stikkord
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Kärlek bortom mäter" Hjärta Formad Rostfritt Stål Sked Set med Färgband/Stikkord #051005522

Pris: SEK 19
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 38  Sparer  SEK 19

SEK 19
4.9 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från daisy203 2015-11-23 00:35:03

I got my package today.

This item is as beautiful as your dresses. TAHNK YOU SO MUCH:) Will buy more items from you guys. I love your website. It is very convenient and the price is also very reasonable.

Will be back soon.

Från brandimullett 2014-10-04 14:20:08

I ordered these for part of the gifts for my bridesmaids and maid of honor. They are absolutely adorable! I had to order myself a set - great price for a great item!

Från lauren_gleeson 2013-12-12 16:27:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lovely packaging, great idea. Can't wait to see them on my wedding tables. Very pleased.

Från nindmcnin 2013-12-11 10:36:28

These are not the official "love Beyond Measure" Kate Aspen spoons, rather a cheaper version. Having the color boxes are nice to coordinate with the theme of the event. There are no markings on each spoon to show that it is a tablespoon, teaspoon, 1/4 teaspoon etc. so that's kinda confusing. Each box is individually wrapped in cellophane so you would have to remove it from each box before giving as gifts.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:19:01

Dear Nindmcnin,

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

Från Juliana Monteiro 2013-11-14 01:35:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I held a big feast for my wedding, and there needs lots of spoons and forks, thanks for the spoons you sent us and they are very useful and convenient, the feast is a big success, thanks

Från Mary 2013-08-19 01:48:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

how lovely spoons !!!!!!! marvelous@!!!! like the shape and of course the price:) defenitlt worthy the money!!!!!!!!!!like them so so much and would love to go on shopping for more things like dresses next time!!!!!! recommend:)

Från Joyce Smith 2013-08-18 00:35:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These are exactly the same as pictured. The box is cute and they are small. Perfect for sugar and to stir. Simply gorgeous and the heart shape is also one of the reason I have chosen for them. Great as wedding favors.

Från Denise Hill-Griffin 2013-08-17 01:29:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The outlook of the spoons is just like a heart and the material used to make it is very good, it is very convenient to use, really like it very much, hope your site can be better and better.

Från Marian Miller 2013-08-16 01:16:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fast postage-very impressed! The spoons are well made. They came with the beautiful outer gift boxes.I was very happy to find this website for purchases!! They will be the perfect gifts for our guests.

Från Cloris 2013-08-15 01:25:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love these!!!!perfect as a gift:)They are of very good quality. very nice product and good shipping!
They arrived within about 10 days to the US so we were very impressed with the prompt service provided by THEM:) WOULD RECOMMEND:)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64