Jacka V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Slits Fram #017014068

Pris: SEK 1,227

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,521

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,227
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sunsiray Lee 2015-10-11 18:56:13

I loved this dress and was so pleased with everything from the price to the delivery to the dress itself. Actually Both of us inthe picture bought our dresses from here and was so happy with them

Från Tinka 2013-06-28 01:44:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fabulous dress, really good quality and surprisingly fast shipping - arrived only 10 days after placing my order. I´m very happy with it, higly recommendable fashion store!

Från giselle napoli 2013-05-03 12:32:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi seller
I am very happy with the item ,thanks
regards

Från giselle napoli 2013-05-03 12:31:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi seller
I am very happy with the dress , thanks

Från POLLY 2013-02-04 01:54:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my daughter. She is going to a party in this month. And when I send the dress to her, she loved it very much. The dress makes her very sexy. She says she will keep on ordering dresses from your website.

Från alice 2013-01-09 00:53:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i live in Korea, and had this dress custom sized and it came in 2 weeks time which is AMAZING, and the dress is beautiful. I am so excited to wear it to my first Military Ball.

Från Teckie Hinkebein 2012-12-27 08:03:32

I was shocked by how great this dress fit! The quality was also GREAT for the price. I'll definitely use jj's house again. I did custom sizing and it worked out perfectly.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-27 19:12:50

Från Stine 2012-12-22 01:09:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. I have it in black and cant wait to wear it. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect with high heels that I always wear fro every party.

Från Natthanicha 2012-12-12 21:38:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Cute dress in a pretty/vibrant color red - the fabric was nice and weighty. I didn't look or feel cheap - will be perfect for an evening party

Från Xaviera 2012-12-03 22:11:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Received my dress for my engagement party and I was delighted with the quality of this dress. I received so many compliments on my dress and i loved wearing, it really is a beautiful dress on. Thank you jjshouse.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491