Jacka V-ringning Kort/Mini Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Kort/Mini Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #016013764

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 1,903  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
4.8 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från louthalub3 2016-05-18 15:05:29

I ordered this dress in lime green to go to a party, I did not know I was going to receive it on time. I received the dress before the expected time. I ordered a size 8, fits, just little bit tight on the chest area.
Thank you so much! I love the dress.

Från rose-blanche71 2014-06-06 07:48:50

Bien reçu votre message, c'est ok pour les 5cm de plus .merci

Från rose-blanche71 2014-06-06 07:47:29

Bonjour ,bien reçu votre message concernant les 5cm de plus sur la hauteur c ´est ok . Merci

Från ludifnath 2013-12-23 21:42:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Afin de se faire la meilleure idée possible et nous donner encore plus l'envie de craquer pour cette tenue ou une autre, il aurait été sympa que les commentaires soient traduits en français!! Pensez y svp!! Merci

Från Dbhtj 2013-09-26 01:24:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

After reluctantly ordering a custom fitted dress on line for a function only 2 weeks away. I was shocked to have the dress arrive only 1 week after ordering, and to my amazement the dress is beautiful and fits like a glove, I have been recommending your site to many.

Från Elicia Parr 2013-07-19 05:25:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought 2 dresses and had them custom sized . Great to get clothes to fit me just right , definitely paying a little extra just for that . Only downside is hefty custom fees I had to pay because they are outside the EU .

Från Suzanne 2013-06-17 00:16:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received the dress quicker than expected which was a great surprise. The dress was excellently made. love the dress. Fits perfect and is absolutely gorgeous. Will buy here again.

Från melody 2013-06-10 01:48:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, i order the dress in black and it arrived in time. The dress is just as the picture shows. It is so beautiful and all my friends like it. I have recommended the website to all my friends. I'm sure they will be satisfied too!!

Från Stacey 2013-06-03 01:36:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I oredered this dress in black for a wedding. It was a beautiful, well made dress. I was very happy. It was very fitted, but it fit me like a glove. I have worn it again already and would order from this site again.

Från cindy 2013-04-28 01:48:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I thought this dress would not catch my prom at the first time because the time was very urgent. But JJs did it. Thank you very much. Also the dress is very beautiful. I will come here next time. Thank you again!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491