Jacka V-ringning Kort/Mini Charmeuse Cocktailklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Kort/Mini Charmeuse Cocktailklänning med Rufsar #016008439

Pris: SEK 952

Originalpriset: SEK 2,541  Sparer  SEK 1,590

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 952
4.6 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mandyob76 2014-06-22 20:44:49

Absolutely love it, so well made.

Från nrs84 2014-05-30 06:29:00

Acabo de recoger mi pedido y el vestido es igual que en la foto, muchisimo mejor de lo que me esperaba! Viene con varillas y refuerzo en el pecho. la talla quizas no sea correcta porque de pecho y tirantes es un poco grande pero se puede arreglar, tambien es mas largo de lo que esperaba pero tambien lo puedo arreglar. En resumen me encanta! Sienta muy bien. Lo pedi en negro.

Från e.masserand 2014-03-08 08:36:01

Très belle robe !! Réalisée sur mesure de façon impeccable. Tout le monde ne m'en fait que des éloges ! Service très rapide et bien réalisé ! Merci aux couturières de JJsHouse ! Je recommande vivement !!!

Från npyang 2014-02-09 22:05:01

I was sceptical when ordering this outfit online but I was totally suprised with the quality and the workmanship. It fitted me perfectly. I will be ordering more from you in the future.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-09 23:52:31

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Från bkurtis 2014-01-24 14:04:30

Quality work and nicely lined. Too bad I can't wear it because it's way to short and you can see my bottom!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-25 01:24:41

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when the dress does not fit. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Zenaide 2013-06-17 00:40:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect!!!! The dress fits me perfectly. I really love your work. I have told your website to all my friends and many friends want to buy from you. Thank you.

Från Claire 2012-12-05 23:34:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i have got the dress it is really gooood :) The dress was lovely and fit perfectly. well made, fabrics in high quality and fast shipping good service I would definately order from you again and i will recommend you to the people around me.

Från Magle de Crecenzio 2012-10-31 09:22:16

Gracias por el envio , llego todo OK

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491