Jacka V-ringning Knälång Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Knälång Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar #008005937

Pris: SEK 1,501

Originalpriset: SEK 3,483  Sparer  SEK 1,982

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,501
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från claudia jimena 2016-11-30 05:07:53

exelente

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från acotto 2016-04-11 20:20:12

I placed an order with jjs house. It only took a few days . I was a little bit worried because I though that I would have to take it to a tailor to have it fit , even though i told them the exact measurements. Well the dress arrived I put on ..... And guess what !!! It fit PERFECT!!!! I was so happy. Thank you! JJ's house. A job well done!!!

Sincerely, Ana

Från maria.kosciuch 2015-04-26 20:53:50

beautiful dress for my wedding, this is what I am expected. I am very happy. Thanks for help with duty issues and return money. I am very happy.

Från Francesca Ercolanese 2015-02-04 14:08:45

Just received this dress. It is exactly as is shown in the picture! It is gorgeous and even though I ordered a standard rather than a custom size it fits like a glove :) Just perfect!

Från Kathvinuk04 2014-12-16 13:52:30

Hi, again......I just want to apologise and put right my review as a five star review. I looked on the site and saw that you do explain about customs in different countries and that you have no control over this. I accept this now and apologise, but others do need to realise this before they order. But I would like to say my dress was worth every penny including the customs payment. Thanks again.

Från aboers 2014-12-03 06:52:23

Vandaag heb ik de jurk en het jasje gekregen met de schoenen en het tasje. De jurk is echt heel mooi, ik heb hem in het blozend roze besteld. De schoenen zitten ook perfect.

De service is echt goed, ik werd nog gebeld door Jenny Wu omdat er volgens haar een opmeting niet klopte en die is aangepast zodat het goed zit. Dank jullie wel, ik zie er op de bruiloft van mijn dochter mooi uit. Gr Anja

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-12-06 01:52:00

Hi aboers, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

Från Frankie Grant 2013-06-25 02:11:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Quick to process order and quicker delivery than I had expected - the quality is superb and I cant wait to wear the same to my daughter's wedding in the summer - thank you

Från Daisy 2013-06-15 00:12:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Good website for dresses!the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.The style has great originality and the workmanship is meticulous.it's really worth buying this beautiful dress.

Från Carrie 2013-06-03 00:50:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just got my dress today in color Regency and WOW, what a gorgeous gown!!! I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding event! I want to thank this website so much for their excellent service. I will surely make more purchases from you in future.

Från Marcia 2013-06-02 01:53:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

2nd buy, was just as pleased as I was with the other dress, again ordered a standard size 16, which was quiet a generous 16 ,so needed to adjust a little. But never the less was very pleased with quality and colours

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158