Jacka V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Spetsar Cocktailklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Spetsar Cocktailklänning med Rufsar #016008240

Pris: SEK 1,168

Originalpriset: SEK 3,090  Sparer  SEK 1,923

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,168
4.9 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tammyandrich2004 2014-08-11 23:19:37

I had this dress custom made to my measurements and it's a perfect fit! The fabric is high quality satin and chiffon and it's fully lined. The finish is of high quality. The dress arrived 12 days after ordering. I had a query with the customer service department who answered fully very quickly. I will definitely be using this site again for my next dress purchase!

Från Jane 2014-07-16 12:31:14

This dress exceeded my expectations! It is elegant and sophisticated and I got many compliments. I selected the regency colour and it was stunning; very true to the colour chart and the fit was perfect! The bodice is very low cut and lined with ivory lining. The chiffon skirt is layered and very flattering and slimming. The dress was very well made. I ordered it 3 weeks before my nephew's wedding and I was worried I wouldn't receive it in time, but I got it in 13 days!

My sister-in-law also bought a dress, and again it was beautiful on her.

Best advice I can give is know what styles and colours suit you, be accurate with your measurements and you can't go wrong.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-07-17 01:57:03

Hi Jane, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Suzanne Lowe 2014-05-19 02:16:29

Beautifully made but was too big as I thought I would be close to theses measurements and so ordered to fit my tummy but too big in bust.Next order I will get made to measure.

Från doralimabatista 2014-04-01 14:01:33

Vocês estão de parabens amei o meu vestido vou tirar uma foto e vou por no face para vocês verem.
eu ate gostaria de comprar mais, vocês não podia cobrar o frete porque se assim eu e outras pessoas
comprariam mais de vocês; porque quando chega na ofandega pagamos o mesmo preço do vestido para eles.

Från Sara Drougge 2013-10-29 12:14:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A pretty dress. Very flattering.

Från Di 2013-09-29 19:59:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so impressed with this dress AND the service provided - My dress was ordered 10 days ago (4 days of which were weekends), was custom made to my measurements and arrived today. (to New Zealand) It is beautiful and fits me perfectly. Thank you so much - will be definitely shopping here again!!!!

Från elizabeth azevedo 2013-09-02 21:22:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

O vestido é elegante e bem acabado. Você pode ir a qualquer festa ou cerimônia com ele. Só fiquei indignada com a taxa alfandegária que o meu país Brasil cobrou pela retirada do vestido nos correios, algo em torno de 52 dólares.Comprei com muitas dúvidas pela distância, mas o resultado final foi muito bom. Como não pedi para fazer no meu tamanho por receio, ele precisará de ajustes que mandarei fazer aqui no Brasil, Rio de Janeiro, cidade de Cabo Frio. Obrigada.

Från Claire 2013-07-19 03:43:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is fabulous. It suited me very well which I took it size 16 and I'm usually a size 14. It is well tailored and and packiging it came in was so good. The mail only took 4 days from the day of shipment. Very good service and I already recommended this site to friends. Well done

Från hripsime 2013-07-13 06:56:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Болшое спосибо за плате.Оно точно как на фото.Немножко рост не тот но это исправима.Я буду всегда заказывать у вас.Спасибо.

Från Elaine Joyce 2013-06-16 22:10:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello I received my dress today it is beautiful, it is the 3rd dress I have from you and the best, like the others I had it made to measure and it fits like a glove I have many more in my favourites so I know I will order more .I have sewn for other people but I would have to spend hours trying to get this dress to fit this well on myself .The price is fantastic for the quality
Thanks JJ House so very much
Elaine

 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491