Jacka V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #016002945

Pris: SEK 1,227

Originalpriset: SEK 2,139  Sparer  SEK 913

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,227
5 (baserat på 40 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från leila 2015-12-21 02:32:05

Super Qualität, alles bestens. Ich werde sicher wieder etwas kaufen.

Från Nicole.schulze 2014-06-19 06:49:42

Ein Traum! Passt wie angegossen und sieht super aus!

Från sheilla constantino 2013-06-27 19:05:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fiquei muito feliz com o vestido que escolhi. Ele é lindo, ficou perfeito no corpo ,tecido e costura de ótima qualidade, bom acabamento. Meu vestido é elegante e delicado fiel a foto do site recomendo.Tenho planos de compras outros vestidos.Podem confiar.

Från Angela 2013-06-17 00:13:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress! I ordered two dresses for my fabulous bridesmaids-to-be. we got them all in custom made and they fit beautifully. The champagne color goes very well on them. Thank you so much

Från Gabrielle 2013-04-20 10:27:42

I ordered this dress at the beginning of April for a wedding I will be in at the end of this month. I read reviews on here that were very positive so I ordered the dress, although I have never purchased clothing online before and was a little wary. After reading alot of negative reviews on external websites I did have some doubts about the quality of the product and the sizing. I had paid extra for custom sizing so hoped that it would be close enough to the measurements I sent (I am a plus size woman, generally wearing a size 20-22). I emailed jj's house about my concerns and they assurred me that the quality would be good and that the sizing would be within an inch of what I had ordered. I crossed my fingers and hoped for the best. I received the dress today ( a week earlier than I requested it for) and am pleased to say that the dress is gorgeous and the quality is excellent. The sizing was pretty accurate, although I will have to get the straps shortened because they are too long, but in all other areas the dress fits perfectly. I was a little shocked that I had to pay almost $80 in customs charges to get the package. Would be nice if jj's house mentioned the possibility of these charges since I was not aware there would be additional charges. I will definately shop with jj's house again for future dresses. If you are wary about those negative reviews I hope this one eases your mind!

Från RUTH 2013-02-23 01:35:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress ordered from your website very much. I ordered the color champagne and the color suits me a lot. The color and the design make me very elegant. My friends at the party compliment on this dress. I love the dress and your website very much.

Från Elizabeth 2012-12-25 00:59:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

brilliant dress, when i saw the dress, i thought i would be very sexy in this dress. i ordered it 15 days ago , and now the dress has arrived at my hand, the fabric is good quality and the delivery company did a good job ,everything is undamaged and the size agrees me well

Från An 2012-12-22 22:21:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'm so happy with the quality and the color champagne! the length is what i requested and it fits perfectly! The size is correct too,felt like a glove!!This dress looks very luxurious but you just need to pay a little money!!

Från Lorelei 2012-12-22 21:28:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is comfortable and i would wear it every chance i get.The color is BEAUTIFUL and I'm definitely planning on ordering from this sight whenever I need a few formal dresses. Thanks jjshouse!It will be my double happy hour!

Från Amy 2012-12-14 01:04:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Being able to change the color to silver and have it made to my measurements, which I have to admit are no longer standard off the rack size, is an impressive service. i love the color i choose, keep it for next summer

 Visar 1 - 10 av 40 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491