Jacka V-ringning Knälång Charmeuse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Knälång Charmeuse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås #008018930

Pris: SEK 1,374

Originalpriset: SEK 2,816  Sparer  SEK 1,443

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,374
5 (baserat på 4 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från LMSPS 2014-12-03 19:46:53

I just received the above dress in BLACK and OMG I feel sooo gorgeous in it. It is EXCEPTIONALLY well made! In fact the dress is even a tad heavy.

I paid the additional$19.99 to have it made to MY measurements. So basically I got a custom made RED CARPET ready dress for under $180!!!!!! That's such an amazing price! For a Truly amazing dress. It's NOT as low cut as one of the other reviewers mentioned. IT'S C'est Magnifique!!!!

I have ordered for my daughter from this site prior but she is a "skinny mini" that EVERYTHING looks womderful on her.

I just feel compelled to also say that THANK GOD this dress was packed so well since UPS literally dumped it in the bushes next to my front door in the rain! the dress was fine. This issue will be taken up with UPS. After all you do pay over $20 for shipping (which is fine) but to toss this box in the bushes. My family was home...All the guy had to do was hop out and rind my bell. Thankfully we were all on high alert because I could not wait to see my dress and again, it was Packaged very well.

THANK YOU, AGAIN!!!!! You can bet I will be ordering again...and again & again!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-12-06 01:51:10

Dear LMSPS, thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

Från linkaywms 2013-12-04 19:18:45

I purchased this dress in Regency (deep purple) for my son's wedding in November 2013. And as stated, it took about 9 days for tailoring and expedited shipping took another 6 days. I must say, I was a little worried after reading some of the post regarding JJ's House. However, when I received it I was elated!!! This dress is gorgeous...and since I had it custom made, it fit like a glove. A friend told me that traditionally the mother of the bride overshadows the mother of the groom, but in this instance, that was not the case. I got many compliments on the dress and the fit, and I must say, I was beautiful!!! One thing that did concern me about the dress was that it was cut a little too low; the girls were really out there. It was a little too revealing for me and my husband especially since it was a church wedding, but my friends say it was fine. This was my first encounter with JJ's House and the experience was good. Therefore, I would recommend JJ's House to family and friends and I will consider them again if/when I need a special occasion dress. (LKW-12/04/2013)

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-04 22:04:21

Linkaywms,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

Från Donna Batts 2013-07-17 00:45:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this dress in pink for my daughters upcoming wedding and received it today. It's gorgeous!! ...I can't wait to wear it. I ordered a 16W; I am petite and it's a little too large across the shoulder area but perfect in all the other areas. I'm sure my local seamstress can make the minor adjustments without any real issues. I will recommend my family and friends to your website in the future for any special occasion dresses.

Från Josie 2013-06-02 03:06:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress reached to me. the sequins and beadings are very shining. it is really a surprise to me and my family. i will introduce your website to all my friend. thanks

 Visar 1 - 4 av 4 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158