Jacka V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017018949

Pris: SEK 1,398

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,349

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,398
4.7 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mgermain431 2016-06-13 19:07:20

This dress surprised me with high quality fabric. It fit perfect & I look amazing. Love JJHOUSE

pic1.jpeg

Från coolfwn 2015-03-15 18:42:19

I love my dress very much. I received a lot of compliments and all were good.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-16 02:29:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Wendyann05 2014-08-23 07:31:54

I ordered this dress 2 weeks before a wedding and I got within that week. The dress is beautiful and made very strong and the material is perfect. I took all my measures myself and went off their size chart to order the correct size. But keep in mind the length because it is very long which I knew and will get hemmed. But I really wanted to write a review because I ordered my dress on sunday and I was hoping it will get shipped out soon but by Tuesday I emailed them and explained the urgency and they responded the next day saying it will go out on Saturday and I should receive it thursday before the wedding, however, they shipped it out that night and I got it on Friday, 1 whole week which I now have time to get it hemmed. I was very pleased with that and wanted to say Thank you. I saw another review on here that another lady was very happy with the shipping as well.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-24 00:59:59

Hi Wendyann05,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från Márcia 2014-02-11 17:55:46

Estou muito satisfeita com o meu vestido. Ótima costura. Sobre o envio, a parte da JJ's House foi no devido prazo. A demora foi na liberação da encomenda no Brasil. É certo que farei outras compras.

Från meiping623 2014-01-25 05:46:46

I got the dress in burgundy and it looks beautiful! I'm very please and the shipping was quick. I'm wearing this to a military ball and I think my boyfriend will be very pleased. The only thing is that it is a little large around the waist and i have to get that tailored but it shouldn't be too much of a problem. Thank you! I would deff buy from JJshouse again. :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-26 01:17:04

Hi Meiping623, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Ash 2013-10-17 15:15:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received my dress in the mail today. All I can say is WOW! I ordered this dress in a pearl pink and it so beautiful. At first I though the silver accessories on the dress maybe too much but they blended in just perfectly. I'm 5'1 and 170 pounds so I definitely needed to get my dress custom made due to my short and stubby figure. Every part of the dress fitted me just perfect besides the shoulders. Which is no big deal btw. I am not a tall model figure so I can deal with taking in the shoulder straps a bit. I purchased this dress mainly for how it layers against your body on the sides. It really accents a curvy figure.

Online I kept watching for the process of my dress order. It kept saying payment received but no further action was showing that it was taking place. I contacted customer support and within 24 hours someone graciously replied to my email. There was a computer glitch apparently. I was shocked once I received the reply back because it had a tracking number showing that my dress would be delivered in just one day.

Great customer service! top notch customer satisfaction!

I cannot wait to wear this dress to our upcoming Marine Corps Ball..

Från Elvira 2013-01-07 00:34:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

in Elfenbein als Kleid für Standseamt, wir sind wirklich zufrieden.
Die Qualität der Arbeit ist gut und die Passgenauigkeit ist hervorragend das Kleid sieht so aus wie auf dem Foto.

Die Lieferung dauerte nur 5 Werktage.

nur weiterempfehlen, danke!!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491