Jacka V-ringning Golvlång Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Kristallbrosch Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Golvlång Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Kristallbrosch Svallande Krås #007001754

Pris: SEK 1,138

Originalpriset: SEK 1,609  Sparer  SEK 471

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,138
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ckarpasiti 2015-09-26 02:38:00

This dress was really beautiful. We order it in silver. Well tailored, fine material, arrived on time and everybody at the wedding asked where we got it from. Thank you very very much......

Från Mario 2013-05-15 08:35:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is a perfect fit to the mm. Absolutely no adjustments required. Absolutely stunning dress. My wife absolutely adores it. From the dresses I have purchsed for my wife this so far is her favorite. She absolutely adores the colour she chose too which was grey/dark white. Will definately keep shopping for dresses for my wife from your company.

Från corinne 2012-12-26 00:34:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered it in black in size 6. It fits perfectly and is a gorgeous dress! I absolutely cannot wait to wear it! highly recommended it to every one else,get it

Från Kare 2012-12-20 00:05:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am 5'1" and 103 lbs. This is truly one of my favorite dresses of all times...comfortable, flattering and beautiful yet very simple.the charmeuse is a fantastic fabric

Från Amanda 2012-12-07 00:51:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress. Super cute and very soft, comfortable fabric. You should note that it has a slightly clingy fit though but nice in all view.

Från jan crawford 2012-09-19 07:34:38

I bought this dress in purple for my two bridesmaids and I was delighted with how lovely they were. They got so many compliments on the day. They suited both of my bridesmaids very well considering one is as dark as the other is fair, they both looked stunning. The style is very flattering and the quality of the material is fantastic. I am also very happy with the service you provided, no fuss, quick delivery, true to the picture and the description was very accurate. I changed the diamante pin for a purple one which was easy to do. I felt that the pin was not of the same quality as the dress. I also would recommend that you measure on the generous side as I feel that because the lining was so thick, it brought the measurements in a little and both dresses had to have the shoulders altered as they were both a bit long from shoulder to bust. Apart from that they were great.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-09-21 03:38:17

Från amanda markam 2012-05-01 00:32:05

Love this dress. if i want to buy a colour swatch of this dress, which card do i buy? will it be the same material this dress is made from?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-23 17:47:47

Från Christine 2012-04-29 23:50:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received my 4 bridesmaid dresses in choclate colour and they are amazing quality and superb finish the brouch and all the detals in ruffle look beautiful and it took only 3 weeks to wait for them great service and would recomend to anyone

Från kalabreze 2012-01-18 07:49:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you!!!!!!!!perfect dress!!!!!!!!I promise to buy a dress once more from you!!!!!!
Thank you again, I'm very happy!!!!!!!!!

Från Zelda 2011-10-19 03:51:22

Hi
Could u please send me a picture of this dress in Fushia Pink and Watermelon

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-20 01:26:16

Hi Zelda,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Watermelon now. I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia and a picture of our color sample in Watermelon for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158