Jacka Square Urringning Knälång Taft Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Square Urringning Knälång Taft Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008006172

Pris: SEK 1,276

Originalpriset: SEK 3,581  Sparer  SEK 2,306

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,276
4.8 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Diane 2016-06-22 05:10:13

Had this dress made in dark blue and it's really perfect. Special sized with very good service during fabrication (like double checking specific measurements).
The result is amazing. A very well fitting dress made of good fabric which will definitely make me a happy, stylish and beautiful mother of the bride.
See for yourself in the pictures.
Thanks for the beautiful dress and good service JJ's House.

Regards,
Diane

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från ALICEDIANEBATSON 2015-05-27 15:10:50

I have soooo many good things to say about this dress, this website, the delivery, the turn-around time. This was my first time choosing a dress from JJ's House. I went online and typed in "mother-of-the-bride" dresses in "lilac" and JJ's House was one of the stores that popped up along with other websites. I chose this dress pictured but in lilac and when it came (in probably one-and-one-half weeks), it was beautiful, came on time, was the right color and I will definitely be using this website in the future.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Från alumisul.namibe 2014-12-15 13:49:25

Gostei imenso dos vestidos selecionei tres vestidos do nao sei como pagar. sou Angolana podem enviar'me atraves do DHL. Meu nome Maria Joao Garcia , trabalho na CSN-NAMIBE-ANGOLA

Från valentine.eishou 2014-09-29 20:58:38

The dress arrived in perfect packaging and was boxed. The staff were very responsive and replied instantly. Friendly team and good service. Will order again.

Från lolitalazacano 2014-04-24 11:16:07

Estoy muy contenta con mi vestido es como me lo imaginaba ya estoy ansiosa por ponermelo en la boda de mi hija.

Från Judy 2013-09-09 16:59:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The quality of the dress was quite good, although the fit was not exactly to my measurement. The bust area is very large and the jacket is a little tight. Overall, I was happy with outfit.

Från Brittany 2013-06-15 00:16:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very excited because the arrival of the dress.perfect!i made custom size and it fits me very well.thanks for help from the customer service team.i give them 5 stars .really good.

Från Madge 2013-06-03 01:05:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received my dress and I am very happy with the quality of the dress. It is just as the picture is and the fit is perfect! It came very nicely packaged and was delivered on time. Thank you!

Från Leona 2013-06-03 01:02:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress fit perfectly! It could not have been better. The colour was exactly as shown, the material is exactly as described and the workmanship super. I am thrilled with my purchase and cannot think of one thing that could have been better.

Från Marta 2013-06-02 02:29:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Yes this dress was beautiful i ordered made to measure and thats what is was, I loved the champagne color and would recommend this site to anybody as they arrived on time with a very high quality product.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158