Jacka Square Urringning Knälång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Square Urringning Knälång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar #008006143

Pris: SEK 1,266

Originalpriset: SEK 3,267  Sparer  SEK 2,002

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,266
4.8 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Christina-johnstone 2015-07-22 21:45:15

Excellent service accurate in sizing and very fast.

Från nidalkhoury1 2015-05-22 12:19:56

Booked this for my mom. Perfect for church wedding attendance

Från jiejinw 2015-01-18 03:10:58

I ordered this dress with measures. It was made larger than fit. I had to take it to the tailor to modify it. The JJsHouse staff has been very friendly and polite in their post-sale service. At the end I am happy with their services.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-19 01:04:07

Dear jiejinw,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från lalorraine1 2014-12-29 06:27:48

Après un peu d'hésitation à commander , surtout un ensemble sur mesure, je me suis lancée, et le résultat est magnifique.
La robe est vraiment taillée à mes mesures, ainsi que le boléro.
Pour moi rien à dire, au contraire je recommande ce site.
Je pense même dans quelques mois, commander un autre article .

Från yvschmitt 2014-12-29 00:23:01

Vielen Dank an das Team von JJ'sHouse. Das Kleid paßt sehr gut. Die Abwicklung war sehr schnell.

Herzliche Grüße ...

Från Aline 2014-09-10 03:42:36

Best prices and fantastic customer service! I couldn't be happier with this shopping experience. Placed an order on Tuesday and in less than two weeks, I received the dress. I will shop from you again.

Från Edipr54 2014-09-10 02:14:01

The dress really fits me and I will recommend you to others.

Från Claudie 2014-06-15 00:02:25

Robe et veste sur mesure conformes à la commande. Nombreux échanges avec le serviçe couture pour que la prise de mesure soit correcte. Merci pour leur vigilance réactive. Site à recommander.

Från Sharlette Madison 2014-06-08 10:09:08

This dress ended up costing $196 after custom tailoring and with the jacket in the picture. I was not sure it was worth that but it was beautiful on my mother. The buttons on the jacket were very difficult to snap and she had to wear it open. We ordered in black with silver jacket to match my wedding colors. She loved the dress with the jacket. The fabric flower meant we had to put her corsage on the opposite side. Something i did not consider.

Från martial.jouhannet 2014-05-12 05:57:31

les couleurs et la taille sont conformes à mes attentes , excellent ensemble faisant très habillé.
merci

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158