Jacka Rund-urringning Knälång Satäng Klänning för Brudens Mor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Rund-urringning Knälång Satäng Klänning för Brudens Mor #008005678

Pris: SEK 1,138

Originalpriset: SEK 2,404  Sparer  SEK 1,266

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,138
4.8 (baserat på 25 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från liscamyles 2016-12-02 06:21:44

I wore this dress at a church event and received several comments. I felt like a queen for a day.

pic1.jpeg

Från uniece07 2016-10-20 17:24:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I really like this outfit I was outstanding as a mother of the Groom. I highly recommend.Good quality and fitting.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från llogan63 2016-04-25 18:17:17

Classic fit and style. Love the quality and lining

Från eol 2015-06-25 02:58:16

Den er så flot, glæder mig til at brug den til min datters bryllup :-)

Från cheriej63 2015-06-23 03:06:15

Was beautifully made. Would recommend adding a few extra cm as was too snug for my liking.

Från Elizabeth Tanti 2015-06-04 14:46:02

I love the dress and coat, I changed the collar a bit as it was a bit loose but it wasn't a problem. The outfit will be gorgeous at the wedding I am attending. Thank you for the phone call and the wonderful customer service!

Från mscmbanks 2015-02-15 13:18:09

Loved the dress. it was not true to size so I paid $100 to alter it after using your size chart.

Från mgpope 2015-02-08 13:37:18

I am so happy that I ordered this dress. It fit beautifully, glad I paid the extra money to have it custom sized. It arrived in a very timely fashion, just in time for my daughters wedding. I got so many compliments everyone loved it. Will order from this site again!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:40:12

Hi mgpope,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från carolinecoyston 2014-12-11 02:19:09

Initially I considered placing an order as somewhat risky as I wouldn't be able to try on the items ordered and was unsure whether their actual quality would match the photographs displayed and meet the standards I would wish for.

I am delighted to say that from placing the order, JJs staff were excellent in terms of their customer service, recognizing I had made an error in my custom measurements supplied to them, they called me to check the details before going ahead with my order.

My completed order arrived within about 7 days and I am absolutely thrilled with it. It is really beautifully made, and is perfect for the winter wedding I am attending in January. I will definitely be ordering more garments from JJ's House and have forwarded their website details to several family members who will also be attending the same wedding.

Many thanks.

Caroline Coyston
United Kingdom.

Från tatianabermudezcas 2014-08-01 06:00:35

Gracias, muy satisfecha con los productos y la atención post venta recibida

 Visar 1 - 10 av 25 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158