Jacka Rund-urringning Knälång Charmeuse Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Rund-urringning Knälång Charmeuse Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #016002965

Pris: SEK 873

Originalpriset: SEK 1,511  Sparer  SEK 638

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 873
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från janetb05 2016-07-29 23:13:41

This was one of two dresses I ordered. First one fit great - this dress I had to have altered- but once it was taken in, it fit and looked fabulous!! Looked more expensive than I paid - loved it in red!! Will order again!!

pic1.jpeg

Från kasia79 2016-11-28 18:55:31

Love the dress. Should have listened to the customer representative, who was very helpful in helping me choose a size. Last minute I changed my mind and chose a bigger size and dress is little too big, but will take it to the tailor. Everyone was very helpful. This is a great website and will definitely be ordering more dresses in the future. I will definitely refer this page to my friends!!!

Från saharnaderi36 2015-08-08 13:36:38

I have ordered this dress and received it real fast. The dress is exactly shown in the picture . I really like the flower design around the neck. The size is exactly what i was expected. Veyr good dress.

Från Nina.keivola 2014-01-10 01:06:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Kiitos:) mekko tuli eilen kotiin .sopii kuin hansikas käteen .vähän jännitti miten sopii...täydellinen mekko täydelliseen päivään .
T.Nina

Från Jenny Stock 2012-08-20 04:48:09

This dress has just arrived in the post today and I must say it is stunning! I ordered it in the red.
The quality of material, the cut and safe arrival of this dress is extremely good. The other 2 items I ordered were not perfect but hopefully this is something that can be resolved quickly.

Från oanh 2012-02-24 04:20:53

I and my sister really like this dress .please send me the dress in other colors as royal blue ,hunter green ,blue ,.....thanks very much.

Från Julie Worby 2011-10-25 12:06:31

If possible can you tell me the price of the swatches thank you, I am going to a wedding
in feb,how long does it take for an order to be delivered.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-25 20:30:08

Hi Julie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go to this link for more information of our fabric swatches: http://www.jjshouse.com/swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu. As we have swatches in stock, we can deliver them to you in 3-6 days based on expedited shipping.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Teresa 2011-09-06 08:21:54

Hi, can you please send me a picture of the dress in grape please. Many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-07 00:12:15

Hi Teresa,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in grape for the moment.

Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of items. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Nadine Lehmann 2011-07-18 04:21:24

This gown is again impressively beautiful! I bought it for my granddaughter that will be attending a military ball. The photos of the dress are exactly what we ordered, color, size, and length. And very pleased for the price. Thank you again .

Från BEULAH CALDWELL 2011-06-27 12:55:12

NEED SIZE 16W

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-28 01:30:05

Hi,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

We can make the dress a 16W for you. Hope we could have your business soon.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491