Jacka One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Organzapåse Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Organzapåse Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Skärpband #016013728

Pris: SEK 1,462

Originalpriset: SEK 2,247  Sparer  SEK 785

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,462
4.7 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Elena 2016-04-17 20:26:59

Best Dress!

Från VIRGINIE 2015-05-12 01:43:45

I just like to add that I was very satisfied with the dress amazing work great finish!
I felt great wearing it!
Thank you JJHOUSE !

pic1.jpeg

Från Nadya05sdr90 2015-05-10 05:39:19

It is absolutely adorable! Im in love with my dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Ioana_sorea 2014-05-22 08:29:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från maryshlimon1 2016-01-20 17:49:11

Very pretty.

Från Haley 2014-09-28 22:16:53

I like the bottom part of the dress very much. I chose the picture color for the dress, and it turned out that I made the right decision. The dress in the picture color is very beautiful.

Från Nania 2014-09-06 01:32:28

Thanks so much for making me my special dress! When I'm wearing it I will post a picture. Thanks again for my dream dress. It's amazing and beautiful! By the way, your service is very efficient.

Från ln-richard 2014-09-02 05:05:29

j'ai commandé cette robe au mois d'avril et le résultat était parfait pas de mauvaises surprises, la robe à eu beaucoup de succés, trés belle et m'allait trés bien merci encore

Från cindystassin 2014-08-13 02:18:31

I have just received this wonderful dress
it fits perfectly
Very happy
see enclosed picture

Från bondinette60 2014-05-30 09:50:28

Très déçue de cette robe que j'ai reçu. :-(
les finitions de la robe sont horribles! les coutures ne sont pas finies, la charmeuse est abimée et la robe sent très mauvais.
je ne conseillerai pas votre site pour d'autres achats.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-31 01:38:34

Cher bondinette60,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous fournir vos précieux commentaires. Nous regrettons d'apprendre que nous n'avons pas rencontré vos attentes et adressons nos sincères apologies.Please sentent soyez assurés que nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous fournir une solution haut. Si vous souhaitez discuter de votre expérience en détail, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à me contacter via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Cordialement,

Service Team JJ'sHouse


Dear bondinette60,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491