Jacka One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Charmeuse Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Charmeuse Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022009317

Pris: SEK 1,266

Originalpriset: SEK 2,354  Sparer  SEK 1,089

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,266
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från zsuzsanna.racz83 2014-08-25 00:31:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is amazing! I am sure, whoever buys it, will be totally happy with it. It's a true femme fatale dress with perfect quality, bright colour and nice details. I can only recommend this dress, I am very satisfied with it, just like with the previously ordered dresses.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-26 02:21:47

Dear zsuzsanna.racz83,

it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från Kristin 2014-09-25 23:32:34

Wow, what a gorgeous dress!

It looks so sexy on the model.

I would like to buy it for my brother's party.

I cannot wait to receive it and try it on.

Från Dawn 2014-09-20 02:31:46

Yesterday I have received this dress. And thank you JJ's House for the beautiful dress you have made for me! The One-Shoulder style makes me look so sexy and cute! I am very pleased!!!

Från Jan 2014-09-20 00:18:18

I have received this Homecoming Dress. Last night I wore it to the party and everyone praised me! I want to thank you all! Due to your efforts, I got such a wonderful dress! Thank you again!

Från Chloe_Sarah 2014-09-12 03:15:03

I made the correct choice. I ordered my dress because the party is coming.

I felt as if someone tailored it on the spot for me.

The material is extremely of high quality! I couldn't be happier!

Från Megan Engel 2013-09-02 00:38:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered a dress from here a couple weeks ago, and I received it in a short time period. Very impressive! My dress was almost perfect! Aside from being a little big, the color and quality of the dress was just what I hoped for! I told all my friends about this site and a few of them ordered their dresses from here! Thanks for everything!

Från Miwe 2012-11-28 22:49:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love this dress! The fabric is super soft and the color is very vibrant (I ordered the green). I can wear it casual or dress it up with jewelry and a pair of cute wedges.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491