Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Svallande Krås #022010850

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 2,077  Sparer  SEK 1,096

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Paula 2015-12-08 18:20:22

Absolutely one of the best dresses I've ever seen or owned. Extremely well made. Will definitely purchase from JJ's again.

Från ce_brollo 2014-11-26 19:46:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress and I am very happy with the result final. You were very professional from the service until the delivery.

pic1.jpeg

Från sabal03 2016-09-10 04:56:58

Très contente de ma robe. j'aime beaucoup la couleur (Pourpre).

Från or-l_54 2016-07-04 09:11:23

Magnifique robe pour un mariage! (Demoiselle d'honneur en plus!) je n'ai eu que des compliments! Elle taille bien, elle est agréable à porter! Je n'ai rien à dire :)

Från sara1891 2015-06-17 04:26:36

Beautiful dress with amazing quality! Love it

Från l_juliati 2015-05-06 16:41:07

I bought watermelon color for this dress, make me young & fresh.

Från chch_chick21 2014-12-21 14:53:46

This was my first time using JJ's House, and I am pretty impressed. I was quite nervous ordering online especially as I was 'custom sizing' mine, but I'm pretty happy with the result. The colour is a little more pinker than in the picture but all in all a good result. I was very impressed at how fast they made and shipped the dress and it has definitely made it in time for my sisters wedding. The only complaint I have is due to the chiffon material and the light pink colour, the boning in the chest shows through, I would have hoped that they'd put just a little bit more material to hide this. Overall a good result,

Från M.W. 2014-10-04 23:37:07

I am interested in the one shoulder style of the dress so I decided to buy it. You guys do not let me down. Amazing website with good service. Thank you.

Från Jessie 2014-09-24 22:30:58

The ruffles are so cute. I love this dress very much. I buy this dress for my sister and she loves the dress very much. I will buy another two dresses on your website in the future. Thank you guys for your great help.

Från Nancy 2014-09-24 02:51:32

I received this dress and it looks great. The shipping is fast and when I received the dress, it was in good condition. I am sure I will recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you very much again for your help.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491