Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning #022009157

Pris: SEK 971

Originalpriset: SEK 1,897  Sparer  SEK 926

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 971
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från milyciss1304 2016-06-04 02:16:11

Je suis ravie de ma commande !
Je suis très costaud et vraiment le tableau des tailles est vraiment très juste !!! Je n'ai eu qu'à me mesurer et la taille est impeccable ! La confection est de très haute qualité, le tissu très beau ! Enfin les délais de confection et de livraison ont été respecté !
A recommander !!!!!
Enfin merci de proposer de si belles robes en grande taille et à si petit prix !

Från alesanpa 2015-05-05 06:15:39

The dress is very nice, good quality, but I sent my measurements and it is still big.

Från Amy 2014-09-24 03:04:03

This dress does not have many decorations but I love it! I love the simple style and the material of this dress. I ordered ivory but it is not seen through. Thanks!

Från Sky_Node 2014-09-14 03:12:30

I would like to thank you all so very much! I can't believe how amazing my dress looks on me. It fits perfectly ! I couldn't have asked for a dress anymore beautiful! I am so satisfied! I cried when I tried it on ! Thank you!Thank you ! My gratitude is overwhelming !

Från Darcy 2014-09-14 02:01:52

This is a very beautiful dress and all my friends like it. Your website is amazing since you have so many gorgeous dresses. I am considering buying more from you. I believe that you will never let me down.

Från Doris123 2014-09-12 01:46:15

Thank you.

I was always dreaming to buy a white dress like this one. However, I had gone to many local stores and failed to find one just meeting my need. You are amazing to have the dress.

Från EmilyBrown 2014-09-01 01:51:35

The dress I got is wonderful and it makes me look like a princess.

Från Tiffany 2013-06-15 00:56:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a dress with such a low price. Custom size is really really a good choice. At first I was worried about weather it fits me well or not, and I chose custom size. When I tried it, it fits me perfectly. What's more the fabric is quite comfortable!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491