Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #016008793

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 3,532  Sparer  SEK 2,551

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från MyAdnot 2016-05-15 03:02:36

This dress is very original, I love the fabric and the color (royal blue). The size is great (the bustier is a bit too large but it's ok). It's the perfect dress I was looking for ! Thanks JJHouse !

pic1.jpeg

Från Nora Pollock 2016-01-15 06:55:34

Este hermoso vestido lo use en mi boda. Excelente acabado y confección con telas de calidad,

Från Megan Carter 2015-11-02 04:42:25

Love this dress. I ordered it in the standard size and had some minor tweaking to do. Material suited the dress and was just the correct thickness and material weight (you are wearing 3 layers of dress) to carry the dress well (see my other reviews for a comparison of what I mean). Probably because the dress was simple (not loads of folds etc) and short (the longer dresses are very heavy with three layers of material). I actually purchased four dresses and this one fitted better than two of the others (even though the others I had individually tailored!). There was only one thing I did not like and that is the inbuilt bra that they seem to put in as a norm - there was not an option, either on the standard models or even personalised tailored ones, to chose to omit the inbuilt bra or chose the cup size (or I did not see the option). Also - the cup size seems to be standard and the one they put in was 1) way too large for me 2) one cup had come loose and was somewhere floating in the skirt. I took both out. So maybe a tip for JJ House - let people chose a cup size if you are going to put it in OR allow people to omit the inbuilt bra.

Från nordick_29 2014-08-26 19:31:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Es un vestido muy hermoso. queda exacto al cuerpo. Me sentí como una reina

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-27 02:12:34

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från wathsala.solanga 2016-11-15 04:59:29

Just as the picture. Material and finishing both are in good quality. Will purchase from here again!

Från Korina 2014-09-29 20:12:10

My dress arrived today... It's absolutely gorgeous and fits like a glove. Thank you so much; I will most definately be ordering from you again.

Från nordick_29 2014-08-26 19:15:02

It is a very beautiful dress. is accurate to the body. It made me feel like a queen......
Es un vestido muy hermoso. queda exacto al cuerpo. Me sentí como una reina

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-27 02:13:25

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från intzag 2014-07-05 14:58:28

La verdad es que me ha sorprendido grátamente!!!
El vestido es más bonito en mano que en la foto y con las medidas, no he tenido que retocar nada,... todo genial!!!

Från Sara 2014-05-13 01:37:31

I like this dress very much, simple but lovely.The color and the style of my dress are the same with what I saw on your website. Satisfied with it! Next time I will still come to your website.

Från Louisa 2013-10-31 03:28:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love my dress, and i received it today. It gave me a surprise. it fit me very well. the style of one shoulder attracts me a lot. it's of high quality. the material feels smooth.I hope to buy more dresses form your website.thanks

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491