Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #016008270

Pris: SEK 1,148

Originalpriset: SEK 3,218  Sparer  SEK 2,070

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,148
4.9 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rocio_rilo 2016-10-21 10:47:24

El vestido es super bonito . La unica pega es que la confeccion a medida no encaja, al menos en mi caso. Me lo arreglo una amiga .

Från lacroix 2014-09-18 08:31:40

Robe tres jolie et bien finie dans les moindres détails. taille parfait car sur mesure ! très contente de mon achat !merci

Från paulagallow1218 2014-08-07 12:15:22

This dress was beautiful and perfectly made.The size was on point and fit to perfection. I removed the plastic rods by choice. The rods are usually built in to hold the form of the bra area but they were a slight bit visible from the exterior; but could have gotten away with it. I wore it to a private cocktail party at an elegant setting & spruced it up with soft gold shimmering stiletto sandals and clutch bag, earrings & bracelet. There is no need for a necklace because the beautiful built in flower design is beautiful & breath taken. I received may compliments and felt like the queen of the night. Delivery was on time and packaged nice. I would highly recommend it.

Från dcarolina 2014-05-30 19:33:18

It's great! I ordered an evening dress on line before, and there is no comparison, I love even how it´s packaged.
The fabric is good and it is well made.

Från gmc.dama 2014-03-09 19:41:54

Ha sido fácil la selección, compra y pago, ahora espero que llegue pronto.

Es la primera vez que compro, si sale todo bien, me haré una fiel cliente.

Gracias

Från kimphillips8 2013-12-01 14:08:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love it!! Exactly what I wanted, just like the picture :)

Från Shivakhadem1 2013-11-18 11:11:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress pessimistically as I hadn't bought any other dress before ONLINE. I received my dress for less than one week,can anyone imagine ???!!! , I ordered it in navy blue with custom sizing,I was shocked with fast tailoring and shipping,and I have to admit the dress is magnificent,it is tailored so neat and the quality is very good ,it is exactly the same as it shows in the picture , thank you so much for all your customer's services, I will recommend this site to everyone and I'm going to buy two new dresses for my daughter and myself .THANK YOU AGAIN JJ'SHOUSE….

Från kam 2013-11-13 07:47:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gorgeous dress, really good quality and fits well, although it is a little lose round the bust area. I ordered a standard six, which |I think equates to about uk size 10, however I am normally a size 8 but I didn't want it too be overly fitted as it is for a dinner party and I wanted a little room for expansion after dinner :-) They sorted out the length for me too as I am 5ft 4 and the hollow to floor length on the standard 6 would have been too long.
I love the dress but I do have one niggle, I think the flowers on the front are a tad too big, or they seem to be on me, prob because I am so short, but on the model in the pic it looks great, but for me I think it is a little too much in my face and in everyone else's. However my husband doesn't think so, and maybe with some heels it wont feel so bad, regardless I cant wait to wear it.
Also it came super quick within 2 weeks, and their customer service is great, will be buying another dress from them for a wedding next year.

Från cdandolo 2013-11-04 14:29:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Today I received my dress. I am really impressed, it fits perfect, the color is what I wanted and the quality is great.
Thank you!

Från cddixivey 2013-11-02 05:38:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress arrived in one week! Custom ordered. True to color. Fit perfectly! Looks great!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491