Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Charmeuse Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Charmeuse Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #022003371

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,335  Sparer  SEK 452

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.9 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Marlene Nunes 2014-12-17 17:38:53

san todos
hermosos.

Från Ivonne 2012-03-23 12:08:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress has a built in 'corset' style body; great quality. The flowers on the shoulder area are really big, but well made. I received compliments all night long about this lovely dress. I definatley will recommend it.

Från CLAUDIA RESTREPO 2012-01-22 08:24:19

Hola me encanta este vestido pero me gustaria verlo mas de cerca y de color color morado ..Por favor podria enviarme un email con fotos mas cerca de cada parte del vestido...muchas gracias

Från fato 2012-01-04 14:42:14

hallo ich brauche grösse 40 wie muss ich das in dise tabele eintrGEN

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-07 00:13:39

Liebe Fato,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Ich entschuldige mich für das verspätete Email.

Anbei habe ich die deutsche Größentabelle.

Dt. Größe (164-174 cm) 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
Brustumfang in cm 75-77 78-81 82-85 86-89 90-93 94-97 98-102 103-107 108-113
Taillenumfang in cm 60-62 63-65 66-69 70-73 74-77 78-81 82-85 86-90 91-95
Hüftumfang in cm 85-87 88-91 92-95 96-98 99-101 102-104 105-108 109-112 113-116


Damit können Sie wissen, welche Größe Sie bei uns wählen sollen.

Wir verwenden unsere eigene Größentabelle, die anderes als die US und britische Größentablle ist. Bitte sehen Sie sich genau auf unserer Größentabelle an und suchen Sie vor Ihrer Bestellung die entsprechende Größe heraus. Bitte verweisen Sie auf die Anleitungen zu dem Maßnehmen bevore Sie Ihre Maße eingeben. Falls Sie für Ihre Maße keine entsprechende Standardgröße in unserer Größentabelle finden können, schlagen wir vor, entweder eine Nummer größer zu wählen oder unser Maßanfertigungs-Service zu nehmen. Sie können gegen eine kleine Extragebühr die Kleider genau nach Ihren Maßen anfertigen lassen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen ein tolles 2012.

Från VANESA 2011-11-25 11:02:44

ME EN GUSTARIA COMPRAR UN VESTIDO Y QUERRIA EL TELEFONO GRACIAS

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-28 00:12:41

Hola, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes.

Como tenemos la diferencia entre los horarios, nuestra es de Hongkong, usted podria escibrime directamente sera mas rapido.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Från jasmin 2011-09-16 11:51:23

Just another question if i order this dress on 22/9/11 and pay for the really quick shipping will it get to me before 13/10/11 because i need it for a wedding
thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-16 21:22:32

Hi Jasmin,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is made from Charmeuse/Elastic woven satin. Please know that , At present ,we need only about 15 days to make the dress done and delivered to your place .So, time is enough for us.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från jasmin 2011-09-16 11:38:51

I was just wondering what material this dress is? is it silk like satin

Från viliane 2011-09-12 18:37:33

Is this dress shown in pink or fushia?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-12 21:05:32

Hi Viliane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, it is very similar to Fuchsia. I have attached some pictures of the dress in Fuchsia for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från mary 2011-09-07 14:05:09

hi
im attending a wedding on the 18th of october if i order this dresses now would it be ready for this date and shipped to ireland....

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-07 20:09:20

Hi Mary,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we have enough time preparing for your dress. Normally we need 21 days to make the dress done and delivered to your place based on expedited shipping.So, please place your order at ease.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Karen O'Rourke 2011-09-06 12:26:03

Hi There, I love this dress, I'm a size UK 14. I would love it in Black. I need the dress by the 19th of September for a wedding. I live in Ireland. Would it be made and shipped in time. Many thanks
Karen

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-06 22:05:15

Hi Karen,

Thank you for contacting us.

Normally , we need 21 days to make the dress done and shipped to your place based on expedited shipping, So, time is too urgent for us. Could you tell us the deadline you can accept?
As for the size , actually, we have our own size chart , you can go to this link to know more information of how we measure our dresses:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=22.


We hope to hear from you soon.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491