Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Charmeuse Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Charmeuse Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #016008535

Pris: SEK 932

Originalpriset: SEK 1,521  Sparer  SEK 589

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 932
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från valeria.wte 2016-03-04 09:34:36

Good finish, perfect fit, fast delivery.

Thank`s

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Elizabeth Edwards 2015-11-09 05:06:53

Absolutely lovely dress I was given so many nice comments on the day

Från Vesta_satari 2015-01-02 10:55:47

I ordered this one in dark green and costume size. It was perfect!

Thank you JJ'sHouse!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-02 16:51:05

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Vesta_satari 2014-12-02 05:39:33

Beautiful! Sist really nice!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-12-02 20:23:32

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från F.smith1959 2014-05-15 16:19:50

This dress is amazing. I ordered a custom size, and it was a perfect fit. It came beautifully packaged. All I had to do was step into it. No steaming was needed. This dress is so lovely and breathtakingly sexy.

Från Cytheria 2013-06-17 01:30:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received the dress, it is beautiful. I can not believe that I have received the dress in such a low price. It is great. Thank you for your work. I will place my another order about another dress. Thank you again.

Från Danika 2013-02-07 22:04:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ein sehr schönes Kleid! habe heute das Kleid erst bekommen, kann mich kaum glauben, dass so ein schickes Kleid vor mir liegt. Ihr seid der Hammer, wirklich top, mach einfach so weiter :)

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491