Jacka One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #017015106

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,403

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
4.7 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från staceycarter1028 2016-01-31 12:32:47

Love this dress! I received so many compliments!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från tinanicole37 2015-10-27 18:39:44

This dress was absolutely stunning. It was my daughters prom and everyone was so loving this style of elegance.

Från sarah 2015-07-12 06:33:35

Hallo Service Team von JJ`s House,
ich wollte zu meinem ABI-Ball ein besonderes Kleid und habe dies auf Euren Seiten gefunden, diese Auswahl findet man in keinem noch so großem Geschäft!!! Vielen Dank dafür.
1. Die Hilfe für das Maßnehmen ist super einfach und das Kleid hat wie maßgeschneidert sofort gepasst . Einfach Klasse.
2. Der Stoff und der Schnitt ist genau so wie beschrieben
3. Ich habe das Kleid erst 3. Wochen vor meinem Fest entdeckt und sofort bestellt und tatsächlich noch pünktlich erhalten.
Einfach perfekt, mit diesem Kleid war mein großer Tag gerettet.
Nochmal herzlichen Dank.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Sarah aus Sonneberg

pic1.jpeg

Från lu_flo 2015-01-05 01:01:31

First of all - this dress is really gorgeous! I got a lot of compliments at my ball. The color is sky-blue.
I ordered it in custom size and it fit me perfectly except for the length. The quality of fabric and seams is very good.
But: One side of the dress was a bit longer then the other, so it dragged on the ground. For that reason it needed to be evened out and shortened by a local taylor.
Also the buttons at the back holding the dress together are very fragile and you have to open them carefully so they won't rip. Thats why I rated 4 stars and not 5.

For German costumers: I had to pay a lot of customs! This is not mentioned anywhere and I didn't expect that. I had to pay about 60 Euros in cash when the package was delivered.

So thank you for this beautiful dress! Totally worth it!

pic1.jpeg

Från eeeeeevi 2014-09-29 08:35:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am really satisfied! The dress is perfect. The shipping took surprisingly small amount of time and when I ordered a custom size dress, the dressmaker even called me to check that the measurements were right, and it was really nice that she did like that! My dress was pearl pink and the color was very nice.

pic1.jpeg

Från m.mudd 2014-08-27 18:01:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW I am blown away by this dress! I was a little worried ordering a dress from China. Turns out I didn't have anything to worry about. I choose this dress in black and a custom size. I am 5'4" 145 lbs 38 D and a size 8 . The dress arrived to me in Alaska 7 days after ordering, very well packed. I recommend getting the custom size as this dress may not be tight enough in the bust or too long in the straps if it's not made for you. Also consider adding the Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra #041004216 to your order. The built in bra is good but I needed a little extra support. The back is very open and most other strapless bras would probably show. Mine turned out amazing and fits perfectly, no other alterations needed. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone looking for a beautiful gown at a wonderful price.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-28 01:33:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från melanie 2014-03-24 10:57:07

it took a long time for the dress to process, about 13 days, but once it did i received it in 5 days.

I ordered the dress in blue and I am very happy with my purchase. It is made out of nice material and the color is bright.

some negatives:
It was a longer than what I anticipated, and a little larger in the chest area.
the way the back is designed makes it difficult to find a bra that will not show.

pic1.jpeg

Från ttrares 2016-03-24 06:55:40

Ein absoluter Traum und sehr bequem! Ich liebe dieses Kleid. Ich habe es in rot bestellt und es war ein wahrer Hingucker :D

Från joao.daniela2 2015-11-16 07:47:31

este vestido e fantastico !adorei mesmo recomendo

Från p_ganem 2015-10-31 13:03:58

Nice dress. I love how my daughter looked that night

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491