Jacka One-Shoulder Asymmtrisk Löstagbar Chiffong Paljetterad Balklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Asymmtrisk Löstagbar Chiffong Paljetterad Balklänning med Pärlbrodering #018018867

Pris: SEK 1,619

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,129

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,619
4.7 (baserat på 22 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från reeeem.22.m 2015-04-15 05:58:09

Very beautiful dress and cloth sizes and good Excellent

Från Molly 2014-09-10 17:47:17

Hi
just wanted to say a big thank you !!!
cant believe how good the quality is, and the delivery time is so fast. The beadings were so beautiful.
Many thanks, JJsHouse.

Från Daisy123 2014-09-10 03:16:51

Soo excited. I do like the dress very much. It's an amazing value.

Från Jessica.D 2014-03-16 04:03:43

My package was just what I ordered and I was well pleased with the price. My dress is everything I dreamed of! The material is beautiful and the dress is such high-quality made, that is gorgeous!! I absolutely love my dress! I special order the dresses with my measurements and my dress fits perfectly on me not too big, not too small! Perfect!

Från Ada 2013-11-14 00:01:31

Bonjour,
J'ai bien reçu ma robe et j'en suis très satisfaite. Elle conforme bien à la photo. Franchement, j'ai un peu de peur avant de passer la commande. Cependant, je ne regret pas cet achat chez vous. Tout à fait magnifique !!

Från Jane 2013-11-03 01:52:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

a big surprise!! i bought this dress for my girlfriend! it came to her just in 10 days!! too fast!! she likes it very much and the quality is also very good!! thank you sooo much and would like to shop here next time for more items!

Från Grace 2013-10-14 02:04:38

Nice dress! I have received the dress yesterday. The dress is very beautiful and it looks the same as the pictures on the website. The design is very fashion and the dress is of high quality. I really like the dress very much.

Från emma 2013-09-17 03:11:30

This design is really brilliant !! in love the the removable fabric and it goes on well with the sequins sheath dress. i must say THANK U guys !!! i have received so much compliments last night!

Från Catherine Thomas 2013-08-15 01:05:33

Hi, JJs,

I got the dress today. I couldn't believe how perfect it is and I am more than happy to recommend this dress and this site to anyone who is looking for high quality dresses at affordable prices. This website will be the first place for me to look for evening dresses from now on.

Thanks!

Från Joliet 2013-08-04 00:04:33

fast delivery ! good quality and price! look better in reality:) thank you! would highly recommend this dress to everyone:)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 22 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491