Jacka Off-shoulder Ringning Knälång Taft Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Off-shoulder Ringning Knälång Taft Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #017005591

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 1,952  Sparer  SEK 550

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
4.8 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från madalina.goldan 2014-05-13 11:27:05

I received this dress yesterday which was way sooner than I expected. Also the customer service was great. As for the dress, I was a bit disappointed with it. The color is exactly as pictured and it’s a nice one. But I think the picture is quite misleading as the dress is way shorter than represented there and I found the sewing a bit wanting in quality; although I ordered a custom size, it was quite loose on the hips and the collar way too large. And also I expected the fabric to be a bit heavier. All in all, it was ok, but in choosing the custom size, I was expecting not to have to still pay a visit to my seamstress.

Från violetbrissett 2014-04-03 05:50:46

I ordered this dress for my sons wedding in April/2014. Had also requested that the dress comes in a longer length, ie-knee length or just below the knee. But this hadn't been done for me which has spoilt a very special occassion for me. Other wise the dress was well made and looked lovely in the silver colour that I had chose.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-04 01:49:39

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

As to the problem you mentioned, we have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Från Julia Foley 2014-02-05 16:09:21

Really beautiful dress. sewn in folds on bodice were fabulous. Fits perfectly except that the collar part that extends over the shoulder needed to be tacked to the elastic straps beneath. Those straps held the dress perfectly in place. Got lots of compliments and will wear again and again.

Från mariam_bennaji 2013-10-29 02:37:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was shocked when I opened the package yesterday!!!. The dress has nothign to do with the picture, it is totally different. The actual dress made of the cheapest fabric I have ever seen in my life!!!! it is not worth a penny!!!. I will never buy or even visit this website again, nor recommend anyone to buy from it.

Från laurette 2013-07-01 05:50:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

bonjour, Madame , Monsieur.

Il est rare de trouver de nos jours des vêtements fait sur mesures, avec autant de sérieux ,j'ai retrouvée le travail perlé que j'ai exercé pendant 25 ans.en confection haut de gamme, merci et félicitations a tout votre personnel,cette robe est superbe très classe ,et les couleurs montrées sur le site son respectées. Je suis ravie et je vous remercie .

Recevez Madame Monsieur mes salutations distinguées

Från Maria 2013-06-09 00:45:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress I got is very beautiful, at first I was concerned about the size because I have a wider shoulder, I was worried about the dress will be too tight, but you custom service gave me some useful suggestions and thank you a lot.

Från Lillie M Epps 2013-04-13 16:14:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I couldn't decide what color to get the dress in so I decided on Champagne. The dress arrived a few days and it was exactly as ordered. I thought it was beautiful and it will be even better once I get all the accessories and hair done for the event in May. Thank you JJ's House for having the dress here in more than ample enough time. I love it!

Från GOZLAN 2013-04-01 00:21:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

La robe est magnifique, je l'ai achetée pour le mariage de mon fils.... TRES CLASSE, la couleur Jaune narcisse est tres jolie et tres fidèle à la photo

Från marie laure ITTEL 2013-02-28 05:20:34

magnifique robe pour un diner ou une fete de mariage LA CLASSE

Från Dorothy 2012-12-26 00:31:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress runs short, but that's great for a petite gal like me! I've worn this dress to several weddings, and I get so many compliments each time! love it

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491