Jacka Off-shoulder Ringning Knälång Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Off-shoulder Ringning Knälång Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #008006150

Pris: SEK 1,442

Originalpriset: SEK 3,051  Sparer  SEK 1,609

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,442
5 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Julia 2015-11-09 05:02:50

Beautiful dress, the fit was perfect, looked exactly like the picture. I was very happy with the finished dress and matching jacket. I will definitely order from JJ's again.

Från denise.kheloufi 2016-07-23 23:36:54

Félicitation pour la qualité de la robe. Tout est très bien, la matière ainsi que le travail éffectué.
J'aurais juste une petite remarque: ce serait bien de faire une fente, car c'est un peu juste pour marcher.
Je suis une couturière avec 30 ans d'atelier et j'avoue avoir été agréablement surprise.
Il n'y à pas à hésiter et je transmets avec un grand plaisir l'adresse de votre site.
Bonne continuation.
Denise

Från guthriebrndl 2016-06-29 00:57:05

Lovely dress, looking forward to wearing it to the wedding.

Från Virgina Gazzillo 2016-05-09 07:56:36

vestibilità ottima, colore corrispondente alla foto, molto elegante bellissimo

Från mindyayala867 2014-10-15 08:41:52

you can call me 6463771562

Från Therese 2014-09-17 09:21:07

I ordered this dress for a wedding, it was little big but it was gorgeous I took it to a tailor she fixed for me. Everyone gave me a nice complement on it. I will order from your site for any occasion I will have in the future thank you for everything as order,and delivery A++++++

Från Avril 2014-06-24 23:56:18

After reading a mixture of reviews I must admit to being a bit worried about my order but all my fears were soon put to rest.
My dress arrived in 10 days from ordering. The dress is beautiful. The fit was perfect (I ordered a standard size 12) and the colour was a perfect match to the colour chart.
I had requested for a sample of the waste material from my dress to be included so I could take this with me to match shoes etc and a sample of 2 of the materials used were included.
I did have a slight problem with my dress but every email I sent was answered with 24 hours and a very satisfactory outcome was achieved.
I would like to thank Selinda Liu for all her help in this matter, it was lovely to deal with somebody so helpful.
I can't wait to wear this dress to my son's wedding and I will definitely be ordering another dress form JJs and will also be recommending JJs all my friends.
Thanks for a lovely dress and for all your help.

Från Avril Mitchell Dormon 2014-06-01 06:18:22

This is a beautiful dress but I have ordered another as the opening at the back I do not feel will suit me so I wish to cancel this item before it is posted to save having to return it later, So sorry it is so lovely but I'm afraid not for me!
Thank you AVRIL

Från riddels 2013-11-29 08:12:07

What can I say except that the dress is amazing!!! Received it fast, great work, always kept in touch with me and helpful as usual. This is my fifth dress.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-30 01:17:04

Hello Riddels, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Från Colleen 2013-08-20 03:12:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received the most amazing dress, it's even more beautiful
than I could imagine. When I ordered it I decided to go with a
size 10 instead of the custom made and it fitted perfectly.
I can't wait till my daughters wedding! Thank you jjs house for my dress
and the very quick delivery. I will definitely recommend your site
to everyone I know. Kind regards, Colleen

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158