Jacka Off-shoulder Ringning Knälång Charmeuse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Off-shoulder Ringning Knälång Charmeuse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008006389

Pris: SEK 1,462

Originalpriset: SEK 4,483  Sparer  SEK 3,022

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,462
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ronald2007 2014-09-02 18:46:14

I purchased this dress for my son's wedding. I had the customized fit and the dress fit perfectly. I ordered the dress in blushing pink and the color and quality of the dress was just beautiful. l I received many compliments on this dress. This is the first time I purchased a dress online and the first time I had a customized fitting. The fit and quality was outstanding. I will not hesitate to order from JJ's House in the future. The time from order to delivery out did any of my expectation.

Från thistleday1 2013-10-04 14:54:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was delighted with my dress from JJ's House. I picked the style and the color, they made it to fit. The service was outstanding as they kept in touch from when I placed the order. At first I was reluctant to purchase a dress that you can't try on, but now I would not hesitate if I wanted another dress for a special occasion. And it would be from JJ's The description and color was identical to that shown, And the making and delivery service are next to none. Thank-you JJ's

Från tina 2013-06-15 00:47:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very happy with my dress and the dress fits perfectly. , I loved the champagne color and would recommend this site to anybody and certainly buy more items from this website. Thanks!

Från Betty 2013-06-08 00:00:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

received my dress 5 days ago and after my party I come here to thank you for the nice dress. It was so excellent and it just looked like what the picture is. The built-in bra solved my problem that how I put on my bra if I wear this dress. Actually this is the first time I bought my dress online, but you didn’t let me down. Should buy more in the future.

Från Iris 2013-06-02 02:18:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my dress when it is on sale. I think it is a great deal. Most importantly, the dress is beautiful. I get customizes and it fits me well. I absolutely trust you guys.

Från Talita Oliveira Rodrigues Souza 2013-05-10 15:36:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Vestido veio em perfeitas condições.

Från Jenni Tillett 2013-04-08 03:30:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this dress in champagne for my sons wedding. I sent through my specific measurements. When I got the package by express post (which arrived earlier than expected) I was thrilled to slip it on, zip it up and have it fit like a glove. The lining is fantastic, including the boning which enables you to wear the dress without a bra. As I said I was thrilled with the dress, the service and I will certainly be using JJs House again. Thanks for making the lead up to my sons wedding a great experience...so easy!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158