Jacka Off-shoulder Knälång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Applikationer Spetsar Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Off-shoulder Knälång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Applikationer Spetsar Svallande Krås #008005949

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 3,816  Sparer  SEK 2,472

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
4.9 (baserat på 34 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Trista 2016-04-26 20:50:25

My daughter wore this to prom; she loved the fabric and the dress fit perfectly. Great quality, and it came quickly! Will definitely be ordering again from JJ's House!

Från Kaiska 2016-04-06 23:39:54

I was very pleased about the dress. I ordered it as a coustom sice. Had to nip in couple of sentimetres from the waist, otherwise it was just perfect. Dress is guality made.

Från Labroille 2016-02-25 18:49:42

Pour cet été !

Från fborto 2013-10-02 18:37:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My name is Maria and I wanted to buy a special dress for my daughter's wedding.
I found JJ's house website and saw their gorgeous dresses for amazing prices. I almost did not believe it.
Too good to be true, I thought.
Then, I selected some models and as I was still not sure about the website and which dress to choose, I decided to contact a person at the chat room to see if it was not a scam.
This was the best thing I did - not only the person assured me of the security, honesty and professionalism of the company, but also helped me, by giving opinion about the models that would better fit me, by checking my measurements.
Needless to say that I loved the dress when I put it on! Very classy!
The taffeta material, the dress style, the ruffle appliques and in special, the quality of the sewing were done in perfection! No threads are visible; everything is hidden under the lining.
I received the dress well packed and protected and the mail was delivered as the website promised.
I recommend J's house website for my friends and anyone looking for a nice and elegant dress and I am sure I will come back to purchase more.
Finally I would like to thank JJ's house for making my life easier in finding a beautiful dress with an amazing price to my daughter's wedding.
Sincerely,
Maria

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från cecilialoorz 2016-04-29 17:50:51

el vetido me quedo bien solo tuve que llevarlo a la modista para que le coja un poco la manga y un poquito la cadera..pero genial..mas adelante pondré una foto..

Från Bevmoore321 2015-10-06 07:21:40

The dress was for my sons wedding. I was really worried after reading the reviews but . . . The dress was beautiful. The fit was perfect. I plan to continue to order from this company.

Från dcabral 2015-09-21 10:13:26

Great dress...

Från mn.ja 2015-07-11 02:36:55

très jolie robe élégante, tissu un peu épais avec la doublure
coupe parfaite, rien à modifier , tenue parfaite

Från encremarine 2015-06-22 08:33:48

Livraison rapide pour une robe faite sur mesure.
La couleur est identique a la photo.
J'ai demandé une rectification sur la robe qui a été prise en compte.
Parfait.

Från april777 2015-05-26 13:07:35

I bought this in red -- the construction was excellent - it was everything I thought it would be

 Visar 1 - 10 av 34 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158