Jacka Kåpa-urringning Knälång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Kåpa-urringning Knälång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar #008005704

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 3,914  Sparer  SEK 2,933

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ALootens 2016-04-26 20:45:28

Thank you. I appreciate the prompt shipping. The dress is nice.

Från whiteowl1950 2016-12-07 03:11:02

Modello delizioso, di buona fattura, e buon tessuto. Il colore è raro e ben indovinato

Från amy.lootens 2016-04-26 12:01:50

The dress is nice. The on-line chat has been very helpful. I appreciate the assistance when I can't try on the product. Thank you.

Från tantinemie 2015-09-18 03:48:31

Bien reçu ma commande 5sur5 vous êtes Excellent

Från Karen Shorter 2015-03-11 13:21:52

Hi. I would just like to thank you so much for your fantastic service. 15 days from placing a customised order to it being on my doorstep. That is pretty impressive!
The dress fits perfectly and looks great. Really, really pleased. Thanks so much!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:33:54

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från sekeresc 2013-12-23 21:09:29

Fit is smaller than measurements. Built in bra. which is very uncomfortable. Order at least 1 size smaller.

.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:29:04

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for the problem you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Margaret M Olkowski 2013-09-17 14:14:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

JJ's House is an awesome place to shop. This dress is divine, everything is perfect. The dress exceeded my expectations. The prices are outstanding, the shipping was excellent. I hadn't realized that I did not write a review for this particular dress. I realized I hadn't written a well deserved review when I returned to purchase shoes and accessories. JJ's house is by far the place to shop for everything you need and every occasion. I'm going to wear some things purchased from here for my daughters graduation and wedding. One can spend hours upon hours in the shops and shopping online. You don't need to though, everything is right here. Thank you ever so much JJ's House!

Från Susie 2012-12-09 00:35:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love this dress, out of the three dresses I ordered, this one was the most elegant, and the fit perfect! . the customer service is very helpful and cleared things right up!Thanks for the opportunity.Kind regards Susie

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158