Jacka Hög-hals Sweep släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Hög-hals Sweep släp Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018002473

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 2,051  Sparer  SEK 746

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Annekrisboyer 2016-03-29 06:43:28

Great shipping time for custom dress and fits like a glove it's perfect my daughter loves how it turned out would gladly order from them again and recommend to everyone. Thanks for a great job.

pic1.jpeg

Från SheilaHAYES 2014-03-17 04:33:56

Simply beautiful dress!! Felt that my choice was successful. My husband when saw this dress after opening the pack, he said WOW!!! I am so charming in this dress. I highly recommend jjshouse! Love & peace

Från paige 2012-06-12 06:26:19

i know i have left it way to late but may aswel ask my prom is this month:o on the 29th if i orderd the dress it wouldnt come on time would it ?x is gorgeous though this is the only dress iv seen for the past 2 months that iv liked x

Från Antonio m clay 2012-03-26 10:03:32

is there any way i can see this dress in other colors?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-27 04:25:39

Från jackie 2012-03-03 07:34:18

helllo, i was wondering if there are any pictures of this dress in other colors, and any that show the detail of the top up close? thanks!

Från Eli 2012-02-24 04:27:09

Hello !

Is this dress available in dark green - size 12 ? And how long does it take to ship it to Bulgaria ?

Thank you !

Från Jess 2012-02-08 05:11:11

Hi i love this dress but please could you send a picture of it in grape and royal blue
thanks x

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-09 00:38:30

Hi Jess,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Sarah 2011-10-16 16:29:12

I am interested in this dress in watermelon or fuchsia in size 10.
Could it be delivered before 16th of november to Australia
Thankyou

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-16 20:37:57

Hi Sarah,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

We can make it in time. Please place us the order before 20th October and choose expedited shipping, and you will get this dress by 8th November.

Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från brittany 2011-09-21 03:38:48

hi i love the dress style but i would like to see it in Dark green Dark Navy, Royal Blue, Red, Burgandy and Grape :) thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-22 01:14:40

Hi Brittany,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från mikaela 2011-09-13 18:53:30

hello, i was just wondering if i was able to get a close up of the beading, and wondered if the beads came in any other colours?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-13 19:48:19

Hi Mikaela,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. Hope they would be helpful to you. As for the beading ,could you tell us what color you want the beading to be?


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491