Jacka Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar #002011592

Pris: SEK 957
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,913  Sparer  SEK 957

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 957
4.9 (baserat på 88 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från cynthia_lamar 2016-11-20 20:19:00

Amazing dress!! Super fast I ordered using custom sizing and also had the train removed and it's just what I was looking for!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från barb.schmalz 2016-11-13 23:13:59

This dress is amazing for a beach wedding. The service of JJ's House is excellent, My wedding was planned in 3 weeks as we just did not want to doa big hazzle- and JJ's House was able to deliver the dress on time and when they realized that I got nervous they shipped it even before the due date. The photos I saw online showed that when you receive the dress it is a bit wrinkled and need pressing, which takes 3-5 days. If you do a beach dress remember they add 2 cm for your high heels, which you might not need. The location of my wedding had a bit of a climb so I added a hook in the back and a tie to hold the dress over the sand. I could not believe what I got for my money, what an amazing deal and I think the picture show how great the dress was. I ordered the dress in ivory and this was perfect.

pic1.png

Från Veronica Gomez 2016-10-28 17:16:53

I absolutely LOVE the dress! It was exactly what I wanted and fits perfect, but... there are a few things wrong that I don't think are okay. One of the eyelits on the dress are sowen shut so I can't get the lace through on the corset back :/ as well as a little brown spot o the back of the dress and the seem is comming undone on the bottom of the backing. I'm alittle disappointed about these things.

pic1.jpeg

Från R_tredway 2016-09-27 07:13:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Loved, loved, loved the dress. I do not look like the model - I am short and curvy, so I had the dress made for my measurements and it was beautiful. Thank you so much!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från saleaseandme 2016-08-30 00:21:38

When I first received my dress was not sure if I liked it on me. But the dress was beautiful and well crafted. I got my dress custom made for a casual wedding. I ordered a bit larger to allow for any alterations.

I also realized my dress was inside out but once it was turned around I fell in love with it.


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från hopkinsjessica7 2016-05-27 21:54:29

This dress is gorgeous! It looks much better in person. I sent my measurements and it is perfect! I had the train removed because I am having a casual outdoor wedding. I decided to wear flat sandals, so I have to get the dress hemmed. If you are wearing flats, I would suggest that you subtract the heel height that JJ's adds from your height when you order. This could prevent you from having to get the dress hemmed. I can't wait to wear this dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från cielo92499 2016-03-25 04:00:51

Although skeptical to order a dress online that could not be tried on, I was happy with my decision to go for it. The dress came in almost half the time that was said and was packaged nicely. I chose to order a size up knowing it's easier to take in than let out and would rather have to pay for alterations than lose the money for the dress. The pictures are before alterations so do not judge the fit of the dress, just the beauty.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från lulaom 2015-12-18 08:39:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfectamente confeccionado. Hermoso

pic1.jpeg

Från pbarnes44 2015-11-20 15:25:37

I DID A CUSTOM SIZE, SO THAT I WOULD HAVE ROOM IN IT IF I HAD PUT ON ANY WEIGHT, 1 1/2 YEARS LATER AFTER PURCHASING THE DRESS. IF STILL FIT & STILL HAD PLENTLY OF ROOM. I LOVED MY DRESS AND VEIL. ALTOGETHER ON MY DRESS AND VEIL I SPENT UNDER $175.00 AND HAD MY DRESS A 1 1/2 WEEKS AFTER PLACING MY ORDER AND A WEEK FOR MY VEIL. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL PURCHASE AGAIN!

pic1.jpeg

Från apotoroi 2015-10-04 17:22:12

This dress fit my fiancee really good. (Now is my wife). The price is really good, and style is simple and elegant. One thing is not convince to wear on/off because you have tire the strip in the back every time. Overall, the dress still really good. Also, we ordered this dress by custom size because her size is between 2 and 4. Therefore, we decided to order custom size.

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 88 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753