Jacka Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022010333

Pris: SEK 1,177

Originalpriset: SEK 5,313  Sparer  SEK 4,136

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,177
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från salbano 2014-12-15 03:19:46

I ordered this dress in Pool Blue, its beautiful and looks exactly the way you see it in the photo. I am very happy with this dress and it fits perfectly. This is the second dress I have ordered from JJ House and I will order more in the near future.
Thank you.

Från Sandy 2014-09-26 01:28:59

It is such a pleasant experience dealing with your company. This is second time I purchased from JJsHouse.com. I have to say your website is so amazing. The quality of the dress is so good and it looks good on me. Thanks.

Från Cindy 2014-09-25 23:16:13

Hi, JJsHouse,
I have to say this dress is the most beautiful one among all of my dresses. I like the neckline, the straps, the ruffle and the beadings.
And the customer service is so good that I am willing to purchase other items from this company.
All in all, the dress is very pretty and I am vey pleased with it.
Many thanks.

Från mora 2014-09-22 03:02:37

Thank you for my beautiful dress. I fell in love with this dress on the first sight. And thank you for helping me in finding a beautiful shawl to match my dress. You are professional.

Från luis23 2014-09-21 23:06:14

Hi, I ordered this dress for my coming homecoming. And I like the simple design of this dress very much. After trying it on I found that the chiffon fabric of my dress is very soft and comfortable. And I just love that feeling.

Från dofrts 2014-09-06 23:00:18

Amazing! This dress is exactly the one that I'm looking for.

Från Elena_Pierce 2014-09-06 21:40:16

This dress has arrived this morning which is faster than expected. I have to say that you guys have done a good job. The dress fits my daughter well and she said that it is comfortable.

Från Simone 2013-04-14 22:45:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am short 5'1 and I had this dress customized exactly. I chose the hunter green in colour. The only changes I made, were to the straps, I asked for 1 inch straps instead of spaghetti straps as I have big breasts. Ordering was easy, customer service was excellent and my dress arrived within 2 weeks. It exceeded ALL my expectations. I am a sz 16 top and 12 bottom and the dress fit like a glove and it looked amazing. I wore this dress to a wedding and felt truly beautiful. Very slimming style especially if you hold weight in your tummy area like me!

Från Simone 2013-03-25 20:38:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am thrilled with my dress, ordered in Hunter Green. It is very well made and the beading is gorgeous. I had it made to measure and it fits perfectly.

Från STACY 2013-02-24 01:24:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is exactly as it is in the picture! It is beautiful. The colour is perfect!! The straps on the dress are actually very helpful. And the design makes me very sweet and graceful. The quality is much higher than my expectation. I loved the dress VERY MUCH.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491