Jacka Hjärtformad Knälång Taft Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Hjärtformad Knälång Taft Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #016008490

Pris: SEK 1,280

Originalpriset: SEK 3,336  Sparer  SEK 2,056

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,280
4.9 (baserat på 22 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kerry Lanier 2016-02-15 17:49:22

This dress was fantastic, and was admired by all!

Från ludmilaklapacova@libero.it 2016-01-03 19:58:48

capodannno 2015-2016

Från nico 2014-09-23 10:54:30

Super schönes Kleid, alle waren begeistert. Leider musste nachgebessert werden, obwohl das Kleid Maßgeschneidert war. Ein absoluter Hingucker!

pic1.jpeg

Från drlucy100 2015-11-15 04:42:59

Absolutely beautiful dress. Everyone complimented it. I sent in my measurements and it fits perfectly.

Från stillinluvwt 2015-08-14 20:04:05

This dress is just beautiful. The workmanship is excellent. I love the color I choose,ink blue. I will buy again. The shipping was very quick. Everything was great

Från entretuyyoentretuyyo 2015-05-20 11:35:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What an exellent service I received!! I order this lovely dress and I got in no time Even though I didnt realize it might take more time. They really helped me out with everything so I Get My dress on time! Amazing dress and perfect service! I definetely recommend jjshouse❤️❤️❤️❤️Thank you guys!

Från caroline.boad 2015-02-14 03:23:22

The dress was delivered yesterday & I must say, despite being nervous buying this on line without trying it on ....its perfect. For the price it's great value, its really well made and made to my measurements. I've bought it for our wedding day as we are just having a low key day and really can't wait for everyone to see it.

Communication was spot on, very, very prompt replies despite the time difference. Will definitely recommend and would buy again. Thank you ;0)

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-15 01:25:32

Caroline,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

Från Edwina 2014-10-29 22:01:15

Wow, what a gorgeous dress!

It looks even more gorgeous on my sister.

I'm so happy that I have chosen the right website.

Thank you guys. You guys are so nice.

Från Gustave568 2014-10-16 03:38:09

Thank you very much, JJsHouse. You guys really have done a great job. The dress arrived much earlier than expected and the ruffles and beadings are exactly the same as the picture shows.

Från tanyamjevans 2014-09-08 17:18:50

I received my dress today and OMG!!! I LOVE IT!!! I was a little leary about the sizing being that I am a plus size girl. Everything was spot on!! I will order again.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 22 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491