Jacka Hjärtformad Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Hjärtformad Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004307

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,236  Sparer  SEK 354

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.4 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sharlette Madison 2014-06-08 10:04:56

I forgot to add that we chose a black dress with silver top which is much prettier than the pictured dress. The description says "with ruffle" which is odd because you don't see a ruffle. I think they are referring the the pleat on the right side of the picture. Lost in English translation, I think.

Från Sharlette Madison 2014-06-08 10:01:54

This was a very nice dress for my bridesmaid. The fabric was charmuese and heavier but was beautiful. There is an unexpected pleat on the front to the right that doesn't show up well in the picture but it obvious. I looked like a wrinkle that would steam out but it didn't.

Från Ursula 2013-06-14 23:36:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I always dreamed about a dress like this. But it is really expensive to get it in our local shop. Glad to hear from my friend about your online shop. It was really a pleasant shopping experience. Will come to you later if I need more.

Från Robe 2013-05-31 02:34:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I recieved the dress ahead of schedule and i was so pleased when it arrived, it is exactly how it looked in the picture. it fits perfectly and i have had so many comments i have recommended JJsHouse to so many of my friends.
Thank You

Från Liisa 2013-01-27 01:16:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought this dress since it is really special.It has two colours itself.i like special people,so i like special dresses.3 days ago,i got my cute dress.The nice is so nice and i sizes fit me very much.Thanks for your good job.

Från Octavia 2012-06-17 13:58:35

Hello

I am looking for 4 dresses for my bridal party. I saw this and love it.

My question is can I get this with a Fuschia bodice and Silver bottom?

Do the sizes run normal or would you have to go up a size or two from the regular size?

Many Thanks

Från Cadeece 2011-09-28 13:06:33

Hello,

What colors does this particular dress come in? I assume the top is always in ivory - is this correct? Is the color shown in the picture Silver/Ivory and is it still available? I would be interested in 6.

If you have pictures of other colors I would love to see Burgundy, Grape, lilac and lavendar.

Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-28 22:39:34

Hi Cadeece,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. Actually, you can also choose the color of the top.Please write down the colors you want in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.Please check the attachment to see the pictures of the dress we made before.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158