Jacka Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002012673

Pris: SEK 1,462

Originalpriset: SEK 2,796  Sparer  SEK 1,335

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,462
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maiara1487 2015-05-05 12:46:35

Hi my name is Maiara. I live in newark new jersey. My size is 6. I just got my dress fit perfectly and good material. . And I ordered Half-Sleeve Satin special occasion wrap. . It's beautiful.
I'm so happy.. thank you so much jjs house :)

Från RobertsCindy 2014-10-17 03:41:34

It is really really a nice dress and I am so happy. Thank you very much for your advice and I am surprised that your website is so sweet and the dress you sent to me also fits me well.

Från E.E 2014-10-17 03:38:46

The length of the dress is what I love. Thank you very much for your help and I think I am so lucky to receive this nice dress. It is so happy that I meet your guys. Thank you very much again.

Från Carrie 2014-10-17 01:31:40

Thank you very much for your help and I am so happy that I can get the dress on time.

I really really love the dress and I think that your website is also very sweet.

Från Zara 2014-10-14 03:00:28

Hey guys,
It was a good decision to buy this dress. It was so amazing. My families loved it so much. The fabric was good. The delivery was fast. Thank you for giving me such an unforgettable wedding.

Från Lillian 2014-10-14 01:14:20

My wedding was held outside. So i bought the short dress. It was convenient to walk around and dance.

I lived in NY, USA. It arrived within 2 weeks. So fast!!

I have recommended your site to my friends.

Från Camille-Lee 2014-09-11 01:27:15

I will recommend your website to anyone who is looking for a similar product.The service from you is warm and great. You will receive more orders from my families and friends. You will receive my pictures in the near future.

Från Blanche 2014-09-11 01:25:36

It was delivered exactly as the website states.I will introduce your website to my friends.Don't hesitate to order it.Great choice for beautiful girls!I am so excited that I have received the product.

Från Sally4olsen 2014-07-30 12:13:58

Just received my short wedding dress size 10....... I love it!!! When I buy another long gown will do custom due to the hem. I wear an US size 8 but the size 10 from JJ'S House fits the same as a US 8. This is for short dresses. The workmanship is wonderful!!!!! I can't wait to order again soon long custom gown for Oueen Mary transatlantic cruise in Nov. I will forever be a repeat customer........thank you.......JJ'S House.......the dance shoes R wonderful as well as the tulle wrap!

Sincerely,

Sally Olsen
USA

Från agnieszka18091986 2014-06-25 06:27:24

Vestito e meraviglioso!!!!peccato solo che dovevo pagare altri 44€ x la spedizione.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753