Jacka Grimma Watteau släp Löstagbar Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Grimma Watteau släp Löstagbar Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002001180

Pris: SEK 1,589

Originalpriset: SEK 2,502  Sparer  SEK 913

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,589
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Emma Gonzales 2014-07-09 22:19:52

Highly recommended!!!!! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Look classy and elegant and very affordable. Still long way before my wedding but I got my dress already. I was worried it will take a while before i will receive it but guess what ! I received my parcel in two weeks after I ordered it . When I saw it, it was exactly the way I wanted and exactly fit it right. Advise to you guys before you place your order is to make sure you give JJhouse your right measurement and follow their instructions carefully. Will be sending my pics next year. Thanks JJhouse!!!!! :)

Från Love Wertz 2013-07-15 19:00:49

i like this site

Från Steven Azar 2012-04-30 04:07:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thankyou very much JJs...it was delivered before schedule and the order was packed appropriately and everything I ordered along with this dress was in awesome condition. THANKYOU. :)

Från Angela Yates 2012-02-14 13:10:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this web site

Från amelia lawton 2012-01-26 06:03:26

wedding dress

Från amelia lawton 2012-01-26 06:01:10

stunning dress for the price

Från Dora Daniel 2011-09-19 10:51:48

Greetings: Is it possible to modify this dress so the back is zipped to mid-back versus the spaghetti straps AND a sheath or mermaid style instead of an A-line? Please advise and thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-19 22:24:48

Hi Dora,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can make it with zipper up and add strpas to it. But , the A-line style cannot be changed . Hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753