Jacka Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rosett/-er #007001821

Pris: SEK 1,148

Originalpriset: SEK 1,835  Sparer  SEK 687

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,148
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Loretta Stewart 2012-01-28 17:30:33

Can you provide a back view of this dress? Can it be ordered in regency? what is the time to receive for standard sizes

Från gill 2011-10-19 08:09:05

can i please see more pictures of this dress and in fushia if possible thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-19 22:54:22

Hi Gill,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Janet Todd 2011-09-29 13:28:10

Hi, Would it be possible for you to show me this dress in Silver, Sage and Orange? If not this one, could you show me others in these Chiffon colours so I can see what they look like? Also, could I please see the back of this dress. Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 22:06:00

Hi Janet,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress we made before and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Lauren 2011-09-23 23:25:36

Could I please get close ups front and back of this dress please? Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-23 23:44:29

Hi Lauren,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Jayne Chandler 2011-09-15 04:51:23

Hi there, could you please send me some close up shoots of the front and back of this dress please?
Many thanks Jayne

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-16 02:38:25

Hi Jayne,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158