Jacka Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #017002264

Pris: SEK 1,217

Originalpriset: SEK 1,658  Sparer  SEK 442

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,217
5 (baserat på 68 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sandra Perez 2014-08-06 19:47:50

Muy elegante me encanta y la Modelo le vas muy bien

Från Gina Smith 2013-09-06 10:23:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What a great find in JJHouse. The selection is huge and the one I finally settled on was gorgeous. It arrived in 1 week.
It did have a funk smell when I unpacked it, but I let it hang and air out for 4 days before I needed to wear it and it was fine. Give yourself enough time in your ordering for that.

I received tons of compliments the night I wore it. Couldn't have asked for better. The price was very reasonable as well. I have found my "go to" for formal wear.

Från Gina Smith 2013-09-06 10:23:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What a great find in JJHouse. The selection is huge and the one I finally settled on was gorgeous. It arrived in 1 week.
It did have a funk smell when I unpacked it, but I let it hang and air out for 4 days before I needed to wear it and it was fine. Give yourself enough time in your ordering for that.

I received tons of compliments the night I wore it. Couldn't have asked for better. The price was very reasonable as well. I have found my "go to" for formal wear.

Från Gina Smith 2013-09-05 11:12:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was stunned when I received this dress in 1 WEEK!!!! The fabric and construction was beautiful. I received many many compliments on the the dress the evening I wore it. I will say that it is not as straight/column as it looks on the picture. There is a bit of a train that is gorgeous!

I love it.

Från Jennifer 2013-01-25 15:27:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my senior prom and I can't wait to wear it!! It looks just like it does in the picture. I had mine custom made since I'm very petite and it fits perfectly; it shows off my curves really well. I got my order right on time. The only problem was that the back strap was too long so I'll need to pin that. But other than that I love love love it and I will definitley buy from JJshouse again.

Från Vivian 2012-12-12 00:59:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wore this dress for my son's wedding in London in September and got oodles of compliments. It was snug enough to show off my curves

Från Barbara 2012-12-04 01:16:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely beautiful! Fabric is amazing, quality of gown is out of this world.Service is so nice will get a update of my order always.Color is so unique. Overall I am very pleased!! Surely will come again.

Från Miranda 2012-12-03 22:23:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress made to custom order. Was a bit nervous and anxious waiting for my dress to arrive...but absolutely perfect. Fits to perfection and I actually look like a femine female for a change. Nice and breezy and feels gorgeous.fit perfectly, looks wonderful. Could not be more pleased!

Från SAMMY 2012-12-03 22:04:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress is for my wife, she is thin and tall, the dress fit her well, the most important is the color of the dress fit her skin color. a successful dress and a nice shopping on line. I hope there is next time to buy dress on this website.

Från dulcen 2012-11-29 22:25:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved this dress so much.the size which i have choosen fits me perfectly. I highly recommend this dress and i will buy more.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 68 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491